Nicks-comedy-stop2

Stand-Up Comedy at Nick's Comedy Stop

Nick's Comedy Stop - Boston (Boston, MA)

Reviews & Ratings

66 ratings
4.0 average rating
  • 22
    5
  • 25
    4
  • 15
    3
  • 4
    2
  • 0
    1
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 09 2013

Joe Wong was worth the wait. I appreciated his good, clean humor! That takes more effort than raunchiness. Some of the other opening comedians were a bit too explicit for our teenager.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 29 2012

My Hubby & I laughed our butts off...

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 26 2013

Nick's Comedy Stop's appearance is a little sketchy, the chairs don't match and it smells a little funny. But once you get over the appearance, it's actually a fun spot.... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 15 2012

Nick's has a very calming atmosphere. The seats were spacious and comfortable, the comedians were great, and the drinks were fantastic. This was my dates first open mic event and we had a good night.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
4 stars
attended Nov 03 2012

The show was okay. Steve Sweeney was pretty funny as well as Tuck Tucker. The others I didn't find to be funny at all. Worth it for $10 ($13.50 with fees).

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 09 2012

Took my boyfriend there on a date, it was a nice time on a friday evening

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Apr 30 2011

We had a good time. The "dj" host was fair. Bethany was very funny and so was the main headliner. Although I thought we were going to see Dante and it wasn't him. I would go again. Service was great.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
4 stars
attended Jul 27 2012

We had some friends come and visit us from out of town and thought we'd give a comedy show a try. The venue was small, and I was glad we got there early to choose good... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 3 next