Nicks comedy stop2

Stand-Up Comedy at Nick's Comedy Stop

Nick's Comedy Stop - Boston (Boston, MA)

Reviews & Ratings

67 ratings
4.0 average rating
  • 22
    5
  • 26
    4
  • 15
    3
  • 4
    2
  • 0
    1
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 29 2012

My Hubby & I laughed our butts off...

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 26 2013

Nick's Comedy Stop's appearance is a little sketchy, the chairs don't match and it smells a little funny. But once you get over the appearance, it's actually a fun spot. There were 4 comedians that were all funny, and entertaining. It's a good...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 15 2012

Nick's has a very calming atmosphere. The seats were spacious and comfortable, the comedians were great, and the drinks were fantastic. This was my dates first open mic event and we had a good night.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
4 stars
attended Nov 03 2012

The show was okay. Steve Sweeney was pretty funny as well as Tuck Tucker. The others I didn't find to be funny at all. Worth it for $10 ($13.50 with fees).

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 09 2012

Took my boyfriend there on a date, it was a nice time on a friday evening

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Apr 30 2011

We had a good time. The "dj" host was fair. Bethany was very funny and so was the main headliner. Although I thought we were going to see Dante and it wasn't him. I would go again. Service was great.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
4 stars
attended Jul 27 2012

We had some friends come and visit us from out of town and thought we'd give a comedy show a try. The venue was small, and I was glad we got there early to choose good seats. The first comedian was a bit awkward to listen to, but as the night...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 15 2013

While the venue is in serious need of update and the seating is on flimsy plastic chairs, we enjoyed the show itself. As long as you know the place is a dump before you go, you will likely enjoy the show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 3 next