Mlb-brewers-yankees

Milwaukee Brewers vs. New York Yankees

New Yankee Stadium (Bronx, NY)

Reviews & Ratings

30 ratings
4.4 average rating
  • 0
    5
  • 0
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
2 events
2 reviews
3 stars
attended Jun 28 2011

Interleague game between the Yankees and Brewers. Quality game. Two first placed teams.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Diana Red Velvet
12 events
8 reviews
4 stars
attended Jun 28 2011

Once again Goldstar did not disappoint. We had a great time. Good seats (field level) and love Yankee Stadium. It was clean, We had friendly ushers and THE YANKEES WON BIG ! What else could I have asked for ?

star this review starred report as inappropriate
61 events
19 reviews
1 stars
12 events
10 reviews
13 stars
attended Jun 29 2011

the new Yankee stadium is really impressive.
the Yankees played well and won so it made it even more exciting

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
7 reviews
10 stars
attended Jun 29 2011

great game but seats that i purchased were disappointing could not see right field at all.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
5 reviews
1 stars
8 events
5 reviews
8 stars
attended Jun 28 2011

It was a hot and humid evening and even though it was t-shirt night I did not recieve a t-shirt at the gate through which I entered (163rd & River Ave). I sat in section... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
5 reviews
1 stars
attended Jun 29 2011

Loved it! Thhhhhhhhee Yankees win! Great game and fantastic to be able to afford to bring the kids! Got to see Mo pitch and shut it down. Great night!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Jun 29 2011

Good deal but the seats are not great. You can't see the playback screen or the whole outfield, so a lot of plays were missed.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
3 reviews
4 stars
21 events
3 reviews
4 stars
attended Jun 28 2011

My Son enjoyed the game, just seeing how his face lit up each time he thought a ball was coming our way was priceless.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
18 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jun 29 2011

I did not attend the event due to a problem with the tickets being mailed out to me. I did not receive the email in regards to any ticket issues or tickets not received... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Jun 28 2011

Mom, neice & nephew loved it!! their first time in the new Yankee Stadium!! great seats!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
2 reviews
4 stars
attended Jun 29 2011

This was a great game. Me and my husband enjoyed ourselves. Decent seats too!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jun 28 2011

We had a delightful time at the game and appreciated the opportunity to purchase 6 tickets at half price in order to take our children and 2 grandchildren to this event. The seats were great in right field 20 rows back with great views of the game.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
1 review
0 stars
6 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jun 29 2011

Anytime I can go see a Yankee Game at the new stadium is good, but unfortunately our seats were far up, I'm talking 2nd highest section. You could barely make out who was who if not for jersey numbers.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
4 stars
attended Jun 29 2011

For $24 a ticket, you can't beat it! The seats were a bit high, in the 306 section, but we could still see and part of the fun is just being at the game. A fun affordable night for the family!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
11 stars
attended Jun 29 2011

Great game with Mariano closing. What more can you want?

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Jun 29 2011

Great time at Yankee Stadium.
The sets were very good.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
previous 1