Cashetta 081011

Cashetta: The Extra Large Medium

Wolf Theater at Clarion Hotel & Casino (Las Vegas, NV)

Reviews & Ratings

11 ratings
4.5 average rating
  • 0
    5
  • 0
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 21 2011

Whether Cashetta is truly psychic or not doesn't really matter. It's a VERY entertaining show! I brought my family who were visiting from out of town and they all loved it. Cashetta is very witty, funny as hell, and incredibly engaging. I would...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
3 reviews
4 stars
attended Jul 09 2011

very entertaining. Cashietta is a very good performer,liked her make up too. i want to watch it again. highly recommended

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 21 2011

Cashetta was funny & hilarious..we enjoyed the show & drinks. We just wish for more performers though..

star this review starred report as inappropriate
45 events
22 reviews
1 stars
attended Jul 12 2011

Cashetta was very entertaining, funny, likeable, witty and did some interesting psychic readings and predictions as well as comedy and interactions with the audience.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
24 events
17 reviews
21 stars
attended Jul 12 2011

The show was lots of fun. Cashetta is a personable, funny performer.
The theatre was intimate, off the strip, fun event.
Cashetta gives lots of positive, encouraging advice. Non threatening to the audience. Fun, one hour show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
17 events
13 reviews
4 stars
attended Sep 21 2011

Good event. It's in a small theater and was very entertaining. We enjoyed it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
16 events
7 reviews
3 stars
attended Jul 16 2011

Cashetta was entertaining and hilarious. Laughed out loud several times. I highly recommend seeing this show. My only critique is that this venue deserves to be in a better theater.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
15 events
4 reviews
160 stars
attended Jul 08 2011

The show was funny and family-friendly. Although, it would probably be more funny, had it *not* been so family-friendly. Cashetta has a wonderful stage presence....very charismatic. Her performace works well in the small venue, especially with...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 15 2011

Show is off-strip, down Convention Center. It's a divey place. We played in their little casino while waiting for the show to start and their machines paid out in nickles. That was kinda fun because it was different.

The show is held in a small...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate