Grave digger 021513

Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam

M&T Bank Stadium (Baltimore, MD)

Reviews & Ratings

41 ratings
4.8 average rating
  • 33
    5
  • 6
    4
  • 2
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
1 events
1 review
0 stars
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 09 2011

LOVED it and had great seats! It was my first time and what an experience!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 08 2013

My 5-years old son enjoyed the exciting event.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 09 2011

My boys and I loved the event. It lasted a lot longer than I expected and we certainly got our monies worth!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
4 stars
attended Jun 08 2013

My husband and 8 year old son just loves this event. They go each time and come home with all kinds of stories. Perfect father and son outing! The seats were great!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jun 08 2013

My kids had a great time .they absolutely
Loved it.and my nephew .

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
5 stars
attended Jun 02 2012

The seats had a great view! My son loved it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jun 08 2013

This event was good family fun - lots of action, music and general noise. It was quite reasonable with Goldstar's ticket pricing, and the seats were 2 rows from the front. My little one loved that the Scooby Doo truck parked right in front of...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Jul 09 2011

This was our first Monster Jam and IT WAS AWSOME! We had GREAT seats and will definately attend and purchase tickets through goldstar next year!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 09 2011

What a fantastic time -- very glad that they finally came to Baltimore. The MC was able to interact with the crowd and get us worked into a frenzy and it was well worth it. All the contestants were giving it 110% and putting on one heck of a...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
previous 1 2 next