Bellamy-072211

Comedian Bill Bellamy

Ontario Improv (Ontario, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

36 ratings
4.7 average rating
  • 28
    5
  • 6
    4
  • 2
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
10 events
6 reviews
17 stars
attended Sep 07 2008

Our group ranged from 20 to 61 years of age, and we all
cracked up repeatedly - although I think some of the
comedic nuances were probably lost on the younger folks!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
4 reviews
1 stars
attended Jul 11 2003

THIS WAS A COMEDY SHOW AT THE ONTARIO IMPROV. BILL BELLAMY IS VERY FUNNY. BUT HIS COMEDY IS SOME TIMES NOT FOR KIDS

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
3 reviews
38 stars
attended Sep 07 2008

Bill Bellamy was very enjoyable because he is truly an expert at what he does. He told a variety of jokes that didn't display cuss words & sex in every verse. I enjoyed him "way" more than what I expected, and I would go see him again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
28 events
18 reviews
5 stars
attended Oct 13 2007

We had such a blast at this show. Very nice location, very friendly crowd, wait staff was awesome. Bill Bellamy is hilarious!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
17 events
11 reviews
23 stars
attended Mar 15 2012

The opening act and Bill had us laughing most of the night. We really enjoyed it and I recommend it for a nice local couples time out.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
29 events
7 reviews
1 stars
attended Oct 13 2007

IT WAS GREAT! BILL WAS HALARIOUS

star this review starred report as inappropriate
17 events
6 reviews
1 stars
attended Mar 18 2012

I thought the first two comics were funnier than Bill Bellamy. The drinks here are too expensive.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
5 reviews
1 stars
attended Mar 16 2012

Bill Bellamy was excellent and had the non stop laughs coming. I was really impressed by his performance and I will definitely come back just to see him perform again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
4 reviews
1 stars
attended Mar 15 2012

The show was very good. The host and performer before Bellamy were hilarious.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
3 reviews
1 stars
11 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Aug 19 2011

We had a wonderful time and thought the show was very good.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
2 reviews
5 stars
attended Aug 21 2011

I enjoyed the show, I wasn't sure how funny Bill would be but I was pleasantly surprised. Even the adult content was not vulgar and very funny. The host, J Reid and special guest Trevor Noah were really funny as well. Great evening.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 13 2007

One of the best performances I've been to in a long time. The warm up comedians were just as great. Wonderful show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
2 reviews
6 stars
attended Mar 16 2012

Very funny! I would go back anytime...drinks were great!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
27 events
2 reviews
0 stars
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Aug 21 2011

BB put on a great show! He was fun and alive with the crowd! Have been there to see other big name comedians who were awful! (Damon Wayans did nothing but use... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 18 2012

Enjoyed the show it was wonderful.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Mar 16 2012

Great evening! Laughed the entire night! Definitely will do this again!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 16 2012

I loved it!!!! All the comedians were very funny and it was a perfect date night. That was my first time going to a live comedy show and it was a blast. Thanks Bill and... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Aug 19 2011

I was impressed i hesitated on going because i didn't think he would be funny and i was so wrong. I have a knew outlook on Bill and I shard that with the comedian that opened for him and asked him to pass that on to Bill.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
previous 1