Bellamy 072211

Comedian Bill Bellamy

Ontario Improv (Ontario, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

75 ratings
4.7 average rating
  • 57
    5
  • 14
    4
  • 4
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
10 events
6 reviews
17 stars
attended Sep 07 2008

Our group ranged from 20 to 61 years of age, and we all
cracked up repeatedly - although I think some of the
comedic nuances were probably lost on the younger folks!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
4 reviews
1 stars
attended Jul 11 2003

THIS WAS A COMEDY SHOW AT THE ONTARIO IMPROV. BILL BELLAMY IS VERY FUNNY. BUT HIS COMEDY IS SOME TIMES NOT FOR KIDS

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
3 reviews
38 stars
attended Sep 07 2008

Bill Bellamy was very enjoyable because he is truly an expert at what he does. He told a variety of jokes that didn't display cuss words & sex in every verse. I enjoyed him "way" more than what I expected, and I would go see him again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
29 events
18 reviews
5 stars
attended Oct 13 2007

We had such a blast at this show. Very nice location, very friendly crowd, wait staff was awesome. Bill Bellamy is hilarious!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
17 events
17 reviews
21 stars
attended Jul 12 2014

The host that opened the show and the comedian that followed were very funny, by the time Bill Bellamy came on stage my head was hurting from the laughter, which only continued because he was in rare form. The impression of Lil Wayne and Denzel...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
18 events
15 reviews
11 stars
attended Jul 13 2014

I really enjoyed the show, and was happily surprised how really funny Bill was! He was very intuned with the audience and just all out hilarious! I would love to see him again. His opening acts were also very funny!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
18 events
12 reviews
23 stars
attended Mar 15 2012

The opening act and Bill had us laughing most of the night. We really enjoyed it and I recommend it for a nice local couples time out.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
e BAR
30 events
7 reviews
1 stars
attended Oct 13 2007

IT WAS GREAT! BILL WAS HALARIOUS

star this review starred report as inappropriate
17 events
6 reviews
1 stars
attended Mar 18 2012

I thought the first two comics were funnier than Bill Bellamy. The drinks here are too expensive.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
5 reviews
1 stars
attended Mar 16 2012

Bill Bellamy was excellent and had the non stop laughs coming. I was really impressed by his performance and I will definitely come back just to see him perform again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
4 reviews
2 stars
attended Jul 11 2014

Food has gotten much better. Great environment

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
4 reviews
1 stars
attended Mar 15 2012

The show was very good. The host and performer before Bellamy were hilarious.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
3 reviews
4 stars
attended Jul 11 2014

Great show from beginning to end. Bring him back. Four and a half stars. Funny as hell

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
3 reviews
1 stars
11 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Aug 19 2011

We had a wonderful time and thought the show was very good.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
2 reviews
5 stars
attended Aug 21 2011

I enjoyed the show, I wasn't sure how funny Bill would be but I was pleasantly surprised. Even the adult content was not vulgar and very funny. The host, J Reid and special guest Trevor Noah were really funny as well. Great evening.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 12 2014

I saw him twice before and this show was the best.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 13 2007

One of the best performances I've been to in a long time. The warm up comedians were just as great. Wonderful show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 10 2014

The show was off the hook and it was good through out. I will definitely see him again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
2 reviews
6 stars
attended Mar 16 2012

Very funny! I would go back anytime...drinks were great!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
previous 1