Goldstar 920x520

Seattle Storm

KeyArena (Seattle, WA)

Reviews & Ratings

78 ratings
4.7 average rating
  • 55
    5
  • 21
    4
  • 2
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
8 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Aug 02 2011

The storm game was awesome. Not only did Seattle beat San Antonio, but they just generally put on a good show. It was breast cancer awareness night and the Storm were in pink jerseys. Sue Bird made an amazing three pointer at the buzzer ending the...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Lehua Lewis
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jun 19 2014

Even though we lost, the game was fantastic! Going into overtime! We had great seats and plan on going again!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jun 01 2012

excellent game, especially for the price.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 19 2014

Exciting game and great seats! The crowd is a lot of fun too. Perfect family night!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 07 2013

fun event. The storm put on a good show. There was plenty of room for my 16 month old to run around.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
7 stars
attended Aug 11 2011

Good game, the storm won. I enjoyed the halftime show the most, though, getting to be out on the court and see Vicci Martinez was fun! We got to meet her afterwards and take pictures plus get autographs from
a couple of storm players.... it was a...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 01 2012

Great event except will call did not have our tickets and gave us complementary nosebleed tickets. We had our confirmation number through Goldstar which meant nothing to them. Lucky we even got in at almost halftime :(

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jun 24 2012

Great family fun. Seats were comfortable and had great view of the court. Kids got to throw a free throw after the game. Very positive experience. We'd go again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
1 review
10 stars
attended May 29 2011

Great for families. Lots of audience participation. Seats were excellent.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Sep 30 2012

Great fun and energy! Will definitely go again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended May 13 2012

I love going to the storm basketball games. this experience was fast and easy. I will definitely use goldstar again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 29 2011

It was fun! Wish it could have been the season opener but the girls played awesome, made it a little too close at the end but nice job!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 07 2013

OK, so we lost but it was a great game. GO STORM!!! Seats were great for the money.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 17 2013

Since Seattle is so in love with basketball the "powers that be" should turn their attention to this incredible team! The Seattle Storm is powerful, exciting and winners! The pre -season game was exciting from the time the teams hit the floor. ...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
6 events
1 review
4 stars
attended Sep 30 2012

The Storm games are always a great way to spend the evening. This was no exception! This family friendly event as well as the DOUBLE OT made it another wonderful experience for my family.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 17 2012

This was a very fun experience for my husband and I. The game was super good, and the Storm won!
We enjoyed the happy, family atmosphere of the crowd. The whole event was well organized and entertaining.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 21 2011

This was my first Storm event and I truly enjoyed it. Not only did we win but I think they put on a great show. Loved the trampoline dunk.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 30 2012

Two overtimes and the Storm stages a come-from-behind victory. What's not to like?

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 21 2011

We love the STORM! Thanks for doing these special price tickets so we can enjoy the game without having to take out a bank loan.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 3 next