River main1

Riverdance

The Paramount Theatre (Seattle, WA)

Reviews & Ratings

16 ratings
4.4 average rating
  • 8
    5
  • 6
    4
  • 2
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
4 events
2 reviews
9 stars
attended Jun 04 2011

This was an absolutely wonderful performance... it is amazing how quickly they can move their feet! I smiled throughout the whole show!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
3 reviews
0 stars
13 events
3 reviews
3 stars
attended Jun 03 2011

Loved the flamenco dancer. Lots of fun and I couldn't believe how fast they were moving their feet.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Dee
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jun 03 2011

It was fantastic as it always has been.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
jundp
21 events
2 reviews
10 stars
attended Jun 04 2011

The event itself was spectacular. This is the third time I have seen Riverdance and I wasn't disappointed. What was disappointing, however, was the Paramount Theater. A late Saturday night show should not be interrupted by screaming toddlers. ...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Jun 04 2011

The event was terrific and you cannot beat the venue!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jun 03 2011

The performers weren't as interactive as the other time I'd seen this show. It was still fascinating and enjoyable, but not as captivating as it's been in the past.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jun 04 2011

This was so amazing! I cried in the first act, and everything about it was fantastic! The costumes, danceing and signing were unbelievable. I hope to go again if they are back in town.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Jun 04 2011

I saw the orrigional in London, about 20 years ago, with Michael Flatley. That was a 5 star

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Jun 03 2011

I'd always wanted to see "Riverdance" but felt I couldn't afford it. Then when I got to see it, I thought it was totally awesome and everything I'd hoped it would be. It was a good mix of dance, music and singing, and I really enjoyed it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars