Burnthefloor-052411-v1

Burn the Floor

Segerstrom Center for the Arts, Segerstrom Hall (Costa Mesa, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

112 ratings
4.8 average rating
  • 0
    5
  • 0
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
8 events
2 reviews
8 stars
attended Jun 10 2011

The reviews that I read prior to attending the event were outstanding. I felt it was okay but my rating might of been much greater if I was closer to the stage.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jun 10 2011

This is one of the best dance performances I have ever seen. The dancers are fabulous, true athletes.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Jun 03 2011

This was a fantastic, non-stop dance action show. I really enjoyed it. The performers were wonderful dancers. I was wowed.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Jun 09 2011

This was a great show. The transition between numbers was very well done And they weren't afraid to use classic songs that the crowd would easily recognize and get energized about.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Jun 09 2011

We enjoyed the international style of dance. Very theatrical. Our seats were in the upper tier 3 and we had a great view.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Jun 02 2011

We had great seats. It was a fun evening full of energy and wonderful dancing. We especially like the two singers who sang while a big cast of young and beautiful people danced.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
5 stars
attended Jun 10 2011

What high octane energy, costumes, music, and dance! We loved this show.....the sizzle was spectacular and thoroughly entertaining!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 02 2011

Absolutely amazing choreography and energy!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 08 2011

Amazing show! More importantly, my wife absolutely loved it!! I never would have known about it had I not looked on Goldstar.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Jun 10 2011

As a huge dance lover I couldn't wait to check out this show and it did not disappoint. They started out incredibly strong with some moves you cannot believe. Then they... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 01 2011

Awesome event. Really enjoyed it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 31 2011

BEST show EVER! Would love to go every night it's here.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
5 stars
attended Jun 10 2011

Fantastic music, lighting and DANCE!!! It was better than I expected.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 03 2011

Fantastic, high energy show. The music and dancing were great.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 31 2011

From the very first dancer who stepped onto the stage to the last bow, this performance was amazing! It was full of energy and excitement; it was sensual and romantic; it... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
2 stars
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 09 2011

Great seats for the price. The show was amazing! The live musicians and singers were an added treat.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
45 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jun 09 2011

great show! my dancer daughters love it. i can watch it again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate