Reviews & Ratings

13 ratings
4.0 average rating
  • 7
    5
  • 2
    4
  • 2
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 1
    1
6 events
6 reviews
0 stars
attended Aug 20 2011

The early show was predominantly for elementary school students. It was fun despite some of the lack of creativity.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
28 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Sep 28 2013

The show is great but it's hard when it's a mixed age of kids. We took my son and 10 friends who are all 9 and 10 years old and there was a party of 6 year old girls so the dynamic was a little weird - but the show is fun. The kids are...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 29 2014

Fun, hilarious and appropriate for all ages. Be ready for audience participation!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 05 2014

My 10 yr old and I had a great time! The cast was great with the kids and parents alike! The only negative was a parent who would not keep her child from running on and off the stage even after one of the performers asked him to stop for safety...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Jul 16 2011

there were to many kids. lots of shouting. too noisy and chaotic for my kids.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
1 review
5 stars
attended Nov 05 2011

They cancelled the event and did not notify me until I called to tell them we would be a few minutes late due to traffic.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
BillVA10s
20 events
1 review
9 stars
attended Apr 27 2013

Wonderful experience for the kids!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 27 2013

Wonderful experience for the kids and fun to watch. The actors were great-- patient and fun. Will do it again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate