Reviews & Ratings

11 ratings
4.6 average rating
  • 0
    5
  • 0
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
29 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jul 09 2011

Wonderfully put together program with three great acting singers! NSO accompaniment was lush and exciting as ever. They also arranged for some beautiful cool breezes. Exceptional!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
54 events
29 reviews
20 stars
attended Jul 09 2011

Wonderful show! The three divas were fantastic. Easy to hear and understand. Picnicking before the show is highly recommended.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
59 events
27 reviews
5 stars
attended Jul 09 2011

Wonderful evening of Broadway treasures...the three divas were all good and presented a thoroughly entertaining evening. So glad I was able to make this one.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
22 events
16 reviews
6 stars
attended Jul 09 2011

The evening was very pleasent, great music and the NSO was wonderful.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
16 events
9 reviews
7 stars
attended Jul 09 2011

We all enjoyed the show, my parents in particular. The "divas" were very entertaining and had some fun patter in between the songs. It was really great to have them backed up by the NSO.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
14 events
8 reviews
2 stars
attended Jul 09 2011

Great performance. We enjoyed it greatly.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
14 events
5 reviews
3 stars
attended Jul 09 2011

We had a delightful evening listening to the National Symphony and the wonderful singing of the Three Broadway Divas. A very nice Program indeed! Liked the Picnic Tables and facilities, But not the placement of the tables.
PGM Washington DC

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Jul 09 2011

This was a fantastic evening -- the Broadway Divas were extraordinary, the symphony fantastic, great seats, and weather cooperated. Wolf Trap in the summer on a beautiful evening cannot be beat.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars