Reviews & Ratings

187 ratings
4.2 average rating
  • 96
    5
  • 54
    4
  • 20
    3
  • 7
    2
  • 10
    1
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 07 2011

Small, intimate setting. Andrew has some great dance moves. At times the show was slow but overall funny.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended May 26 2012

This was an awesome show. Good for everyone... over 18 years. Tell all your friends who are of age.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
15 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Apr 06 2013

This was a GREAT show. You will laugh for 90 minutes. Don' t be late he will stop the show to belittle you for being late.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 18 2013

This was non-stop pee yourself hysterical! Andrew Goffman is brilliant! Well worth what I paid- and would definitely have paid more. I actually intend to go again! You won't regret it!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Nov 01 2013

Tiny hole in the wall theater but the show way exceeded expectations. Andrew Goffman put on a high energy extremely funny show for close to 2 hours. I enjoyed it so much more than Motown, which I saw with my wife the next day at over $120/seat. ...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
1 review
2 stars
attended May 04 2012

A not funy and predictable boring story acted poorly .

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
7 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Nov 11 2011

Awesome show . Goffman had us all in stitches how he keeps this show funny with so many lines I dont know but its a great story how an innocent boy discovers his dads porn tapes and all the shenangians he gets in along the way with some excellent...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Feb 15 2013

Awesome! It's so funny but it's also true. I didn't really know what to expect but It was not as dirty as I thought it would be. Well done and a must see!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
9 stars
attended Jul 16 2011

Charming rather than salacious. He is winsome and engages the audience. A pleasant evening.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 08 2013

Didn't know what to expect but the actor was wonderful and the show was hilarious. Ad libbing was so funny too. The theater was run down but no one seemed to care.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
1 review
8 stars
4 events
1 review
0 stars
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jun 21 2013

Good show. It's like a comedy act turned into a play. It was a lot of (perverted) fun! :)

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Nov 08 2013

Great night to take a date to:)) There is a cozy bar across the street if you would like to stop for a drink after the play (or before).

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
10 stars
8 events
1 review
5 stars
8 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Oct 19 2013

great show, really awesome staff, they all make welcome you and make everyone feel comfortable... great show!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 15 2013

Great, very interactive show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Mar 16 2013

Had a great time at the show. Was not what I expected and was pleasantly surprised. Recommended!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
1 review
18 stars
attended Oct 19 2013

hilarious from start to finish!! go see it!

star this review starred report as inappropriate