Cirquedralion

Cirque du Soleil's Dralion

Gwinnett Center (Duluth, GA)

Reviews & Ratings

70 ratings
4.5 average rating
  • 44
    5
  • 21
    4
  • 4
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 1
    1
3 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Aug 31 2011

I have seen 3 Cirque de Soleil - this one is in my top 2.... I had a magical evening.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member Red Velvet
10 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Sep 04 2011

Good show, however compared to other Cirque events attended a bit less engaging

star this review starred report as inappropriate
28 events
9 reviews
1 stars
attended Sep 04 2011

This is an excellent show - well worth the money. It lasted over 2 hours. Costumes are very beautiful and the performers awesome.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
8 reviews
1 stars
attended Aug 31 2011

This is my second Cirque du Soleil's show. There was not as much excitement in Dralion but still a good show and lots of laughs. I saw Ovo last year and that had more of the acrobatics.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
7 reviews
12 stars
attended Sep 04 2011

I enjoyed it. It was colorful and entertaining. The singers were excellant.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
4 reviews
2 stars
attended Sep 01 2011

Very enjoyable and entertaining for all ages. There was not a bad seat in the house. Loved the smaller venue at Gwinnett Center. Would highly recommend.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 04 2011

As expected, Cirque Du Soliel was excellent! I love the skill level of the performers.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 01 2011

Cirque du Soleil, what more can you say? Awesome!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Aug 31 2011

Colorful, lively, funny, exciting!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Sep 04 2011

I am glad I went to Cirque the costumes were fabulous, the show was just shy of excellent.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
3 reviews
6 stars
attended Sep 04 2011

My daughter and I celebrated her birthday by attending DRALION at Gwinnett Center. The show was fabulous! Cirque du Soleil performers are incredible!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 01 2011

The majestic performers keep you engaged from beginning to end!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
2 reviews
4 stars
attended Sep 01 2011

As always was fantastic. So much to see, really amazing things. f you have never seen one of these shows you are really missing out.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
6 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 01 2011

Cirque is still one of a kind with its acrobatic acts, exotic music and incredible costumes and intricate staging. But this show was a bit tired without the jaw dropping feats that awed us when we first saw it. It needs some new ideas. And the...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Sep 01 2011

Dralion was absolutely amazing! I took two tough critics with me, my two teenage kids, and they too loved it. Definitely more than I had expected it would be!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
3 stars
attended Sep 02 2011

It was a perfect evening. The show and my seats were great. I was so pleased about my locations of my seats. It was my boyfriend first Cirque du Soleil show and he really enjoyed Dralion.

Thank you Goldstar for a perfect evening at an ...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 04 2011

overall, excellent. was surprised there was not more done with the "dralion" of namesake....comedic preshow and interspersed comedic relief could have used more sound volume, but show was otherwise excellent,,,,,would definitely recommend and...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
73 events
2 reviews
10 stars
attended Sep 01 2011

Stunning blend of colors, cultures, and creative vision. The combination of beauty, artistry and athleticism was a joy to
behold.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
previous 1 3