Reviews & Ratings

261 ratings
4.2 average rating
  • 127
    5
  • 90
    4
  • 29
    3
  • 8
    2
  • 7
    1
11 events
4 reviews
20 stars
attended Apr 15 2012

I liked how they encouraged all the children to really get involved.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
7 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 29 2011

My daughter is 6 and loved every minute of it. The comedians are so talented and entertaining. They create stories, sing songs and interact with the children. It is also fun for adults!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
4 reviews
10 stars
attended Jun 13 2012

My 8 yr. old grandson had a grand time. It helped that there were two other boys around his age at our table.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
4 reviews
18 stars
attended May 05 2012

My pre-teens really enjoyed the interactive show. They even got up on stage to participate. Be prepared for the one drink min. Otherwise a nice afternoon activity in the city.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Feb 22 2012

IT MIGHT HAVE BEEN A LITTLE TO ADVANCED FOR MY NINE YEAR OLDS AT TIMES. BUT ALL IN ALL THEY ENJOYED IT.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Dec 27 2012

We had a fabulous time at the show, It was perfect for kids and adults. It is refreshing to laugh at jokes without having to hear cursing. Great job!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Feb 25 2012

An amazing night...so much fun for all of us!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jun 02 2012

Drink purchase is required and the per drink cost is exorbitant....no savings here

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Jun 28 2012

Great show full of laughs for kids of all ages. Friendly staff. $5.00 for water or soda is a bit much for children who won't or can't drink that much at one time.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
2 reviews
4 stars
attended Jan 28 2012

I took a group of four kids to this show, all different ages. They had a blast! And, to my surprise, so did I! Great fun for all the family!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
2 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Feb 22 2012

The group was very talented & we had a great afternoon experiencing the art of Improv. However, Goldstar did not mention the drink minimum imposed on us.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Feb 19 2012

The improv group was fine, but the afternoon was marred by a large number of kids' birthday parties in which the kids were really too young to understand the show and... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 01 2013

Amazing experience!!! The actors are very talented and know how to engage kids and adults in all kinds of performing activities. They made up songs and performances on a fly. My kids and I loved it.
Highly recommended!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
NC
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 05 2013

Entertaining show. My 15 year old daughter thought it was great. Audience gets to participate.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
1 review
14 stars
attended Feb 18 2012

Even though it's a "G-rated" kids show, it's still hysterically funny -- especially since kids are the ones giving the input. The Improv Actors were wonderful and very talented. I had a GREAT TIME!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
3 events
1 review
13 stars
attended Jun 29 2013

FANTASTIC!!!! I took my nephew, who wants to be an actor, for his birthday and he had the best time! They called him up on stage and used many of his ideas for the... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Feb 18 2012

Great fun at a good price. They do not serve any food though so make sure you eat before or bring a snack!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 23 2012

Great show for both kids and parents! Very talented improv group. Definitely worth making the time to see it. Pure family fun. We will be back.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Jan 26 2013

Great show super friendly employee's from the time you enter. Very good meet and greet seating done timely. Hostess great job and we were made to feel VIP. My children felt very welcome as did all of the children as well.

star this review starred report as inappropriate