Bloodmanor-101713

Blood Manor

Blood Manor (New York, NY)

Reviews & Ratings

327 ratings
3.8 average rating
  • 105
    5
  • 115
    4
  • 65
    3
  • 16
    2
  • 26
    1
ken
13 events
6 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 28 2011

It was a lot of fun and scary - really enjoyed the 3-D part. Never felt crowded. Wish it lasted longer for the money.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
15 events
6 reviews
6 stars
attended Oct 20 2011

Laughed my way through. I the 3D was really cool.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
17 events
5 reviews
11 stars
attended Oct 30 2011

Blood Manor is a must go!!! The RIP tickets were hassle free, the line was around the block we went right in. Sets, actors, costumes were great will go again next year!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
8 events
5 reviews
3 stars
attended Oct 13 2012

I went with my kids and a group of friends from work, we all had a great time. Is kind of short but I guess is because everyone was scare and running out of the rooms very quickly.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
5 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 11 2012

SO MUCH FUN!!!! They were great better than the other one I've been to in NY. They spooked us from the time we were on line until we left. They were great sports about everything, I would go again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
5 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 13 2012

The lines to get in is long but it wasn't too bad for my friends as well as myself since we were chatting. Additionally, you will see staffs dressed up in... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
19 events
5 reviews
0 stars
9 events
5 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 23 2011

Wait was a bit long but it was worth it. Good weather. Actual walk through went by too quickly. Too many pushy people but overall it was fun.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
4 reviews
3 stars
attended Oct 11 2012

Great effects. Perfectly made for all to enjoy. YOU MUST get the VIP pass. The lines are just TOO long for this ten minute walk through!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
4 reviews
1 stars
attended Oct 13 2013

I have been to Blood Manor several years ago it was it a lot scarier than last night. I was a little disappointed because of my previously wonderful experience.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
14 events
4 reviews
34 stars
attended Oct 15 2011

I thought it was great. The makeup and costumes were well put together and each rooms theme were executed well. The only thing I did not like was how short it was. We... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
4 reviews
18 stars
attended Oct 19 2012

Lots of fun! I highly recommend the event. It gets u in the halloween spirit.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
4 reviews
3 stars
attended Oct 19 2012

Really a great event. RIP passes are recommended!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
4 reviews
30 stars
Goldstar Member
10 events
4 reviews
8 stars
attended Oct 18 2012

The architecture, make up, design and animotronics was great ... could have been alittle longer. And definately go with the RIP express line!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
24 events
4 reviews
2 stars
attended Oct 06 2012

We had a GREAT time. RIP tickets are the way to go. I do not recommend this for children under 15. It can be a bit scary.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 06 2012

Awesome! The lines are long due to popularity but definitely worth it, suggest RIP express tickets.
I wouldn't miss this event it's only once a year. Don't forget to use the restrooms before going there is only a portapotty available.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
3 reviews
0 stars
3 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 27 2012

first off i bought to rip express tickets, i was on line for an hour, at best it was ok. i go everywhere this was by far the worst ever. short and very plain. it wasnt... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate