Yoohoo room 920

Flappers Comedy Club's Yoo Hoo Room

Flappers Comedy Club Burbank - Yoo Hoo Room (Burbank, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

14 ratings
4.1 average rating
  • 5
    5
  • 7
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 1
    1
25 events
2 reviews
27 stars
attended Dec 14 2011

I showed but NO comics. They canceled it while sitting there.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
62 events
33 reviews
127 stars
attended Feb 14 2013

Loved it. I didn't know what to expect but the comics were TOP NOTCH. I thought maybe I'd like one or two. I liked the entire line-up of 6 comics for the evening. I didn't want it to end. Thanks Flappers and Goldstar!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
36 events
26 reviews
4 stars
attended Apr 17 2013

Dov Davidoff was very funny. Very nice venue. The Yoo Hoo room is very small and intimate. Drinks are reasonably priced.
Avoid the Pizzas. We had the Margarita pizza and it was awful.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
7 reviews
6 stars
attended Feb 16 2013

Small setting but good cómics.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
3 reviews
23 stars
attended Feb 12 2013

it was a lot of fun and very funny. It was excited and constant laughter.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
2 reviews
52 stars
attended May 30 2013

I was looking for something fun to do on a Thursday night and found tickets for Flappers. We only had to pay $3.50 for each ticket so we figured if it was horrible it was $7 total and couldn't hurt. We were so pleasantly surprised with the wide...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Aug 03 2012

Small venue with great service. It's about a 2hr show with 5 different comedians. You can meet and greet the comedians after the show. Was my first time attending. I recommend it!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 26 2013

Was a great event. Organized and on time. The only thing I would say is that the waitresses constantly harassing you to order. If I want to order I will. It took away from the show because I had to divert my attention to her more than 6 or 7...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate