Disneyonice 082911

Disney on Ice: Dare to Dream

Philips Arena (Atlanta, GA)

Reviews & Ratings

15 ratings
4.7 average rating
  • 0
    5
  • 0
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
7 events
3 reviews
2 stars
attended Oct 13 2011

Fantastic event. Seats we purchased through Goldstar were top notch @ a very affordable price.
I'm a single Mom & Goldstar really helps not only single Mom's but family's on a budget afford to do fun things with their families!

Goldstar gets a...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
3 reviews
3 stars
attended Oct 13 2011

It was GREAT! This kids (19 mo and 3 yr old) had a blast! Honestly, it was so much better than I thought it would be. I was amazing at what those performers were doing on ICE SKATES!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 13 2011

Maybe we didn't read the information about this event very well but it should have stated in big bold letter - for ages 4 to 8.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 13 2011

Bought cheapest seats and was able to have a great view :)

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 13 2011

Fantastic event. My kids (ages 4 & 6) loved it. Great music, lighting and show!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Oct 13 2011

Fabulous seats 7 rows up from the ice.
The show was very well done. Great for little girls 3-8 years old
Perfect length. 2 hours

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Oct 13 2011

Great ice show - our 5 year old loved it and we loved watching her enjoy it!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Oct 13 2011

The event was great! There were a lot of skilled ice skaters and special affects.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 13 2011

The event itself was wonderful, but every service person I encountered that was employed by Philips Arena was rude and unhelpful and could use some serious customer service training.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 13 2011

While the event itself was basically d-actors on skates, the tickets were fantastic seats and the three 5-7 year old girls we took loved it. Goldstar really hooked us up with fantastic tickets for $11/each!

star this review starred report as inappropriate