Reviews & Ratings

17 ratings
4.0 average rating
  • 7
    5
  • 6
    4
  • 2
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 1
    1
Goldstar Member Red Velvet
21 events
12 reviews
11 stars
attended Dec 14 2013

We went out for this concert at the Arlington Regent Theater, during the weekend snowstorm, looking forward to the advertised live music. Unfortunately, "Elvis" lost his voice and could not perform. To make up for this, the theater offered...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
10 reviews
9 stars
attended Dec 03 2011

The Mahoney bros were great.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
19 events
17 reviews
4 stars
attended Dec 09 2012

Super great show. Talented group and very entertaining! We had very good seats although the place is small enough that all seats are good.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
23 events
14 reviews
2 stars
attended Dec 09 2012

Lot's of fun. The band gave it their all and the show was wonderful.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
24 events
13 reviews
6 stars
attended Dec 09 2012

Event was in 2 parts, both parts extremely enjoyable, especially part 2 about Beatles. Plan to attend again if the group returns.

Wish there was some way in which the audience could make requests.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
4 reviews
1 stars
attended Dec 03 2011

A fine show . Elvis was unbelievable. I thought the early Beatles were a little shaky but the later stuff was amazing. A very enjoyable night out at a theater (Arlington's Reget) that is great where ever you sit.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
4 reviews
1 stars
attended Dec 14 2013

disappointing as Elvis did not perform

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 09 2012

The show was very good. The venue was okay, sound system was more than okay and the talent of the group was A1. Highly recommend it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
4 reviews
3 stars
attended Dec 03 2011

This guy for Elvis did sound like the KING! It was a great experience!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
4 reviews
2 stars
9 events
3 reviews
8 stars
attended Dec 03 2011

Great Show. The Mahoney Bros were fabulous!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Dec 03 2011

The Mahoney Brothers are fantastic! Such a talented group of musicians. The Regent Theater is a wonderful venue . . . not a bad seat in the house! If you have the chance, check out the Mahoney Brothers the next time they're in your area.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
6 stars
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 14 2013

It was a mixed bag. We got our "center Orchestra" seats, but the whole place, except the balcony, is center orchestra!. The show was a mixed bag. I didn't realize it would a be a live musical review...a cover band, if you will. Don't get me wrong,...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Jay
4 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Dec 03 2011

The Mahoney Brothers are talented musicians and showpeople. The selection of Elvis and Beatles from all facets of their careers made the evening worth every minute. The sound quality was good and the auidence appreciative.
A fun evening.

Jack...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate