Pirates 120412 v2

Pirates Take Christmas

Pirate's Dinner Adventure (Buena Park, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

16 ratings
4.2 average rating
  • 9
    5
  • 2
    4
  • 4
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 0
    1
4 events
4 reviews
3 stars
attended Dec 13 2012

It was entertaining & fun...had a nice area to have drinks & they offered small appetizers before show so people could mingle. It incorporated Christmas since it's the season so that was nice.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Dec 22 2011

Our group ranged from 2 to 64 years old and EVERYONE had a wonderful time!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
8 stars
attended Dec 23 2011

We had a great time at this event - we took grandma and our kids (ages 7 & 9) and everyone enjoyed themselves equally. The show was very entertaining and we enjoyed that it was interactive. We will be back!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
14 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Dec 05 2012

Great show for the family. Very interactive, kept everyone entertained. My son liked it better than midevil times. The stunts that they did were great and the pirates were so funny! Great show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Dec 14 2012

This was a great event! we had 10 people including two kids (6 and 4) and everyone had a great time! The venue is amazing and the show is very entertaining and funny. GO GO GO

star this review starred report as inappropriate
72 events
22 reviews
292 stars
8 events
4 reviews
5 stars
attended Dec 24 2012

Really a lot of fun. Food was good and staff very friendly.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
8 events
3 reviews
6 stars
attended Dec 25 2012

Corny show, but fun to watch. Lots of interaction with the audience, so that's a plus.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 16 2013

Best experience we've ever had at a attraction in so cal... My little brother has special needs and the blue pirate went above and beyond to make sure we had the best experience possible.. thanks a bunch!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Dec 23 2012

Our family thoroughly enjoyed this event. Everything was pure fun.
This is a well produced family fun filled evening. It is rated G a rarity today. Good food. Great service. We rate this a Go To event for your family.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 26 2012

I was very disappointed in the show. we went because it was a CHRISTMAS SHOW and this had NOTHING to do with CHRISTMAS! I would like a full refund.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Dec 19 2012

my kids loved it, especially the interation

star this review starred report as inappropriate