1662976-white-christmas-main

White Christmas

Segerstrom Center for the Arts, Segerstrom Hall (Costa Mesa, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

300 ratings
4.6 average rating
  • 199
    5
  • 80
    4
  • 15
    3
  • 4
    2
  • 2
    1
3 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Dec 29 2011

Our seats were good and we were impressed by how the outstanding performers were apparently honestly enjoying their singing and dancing. They were excelent

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
1 review
4 stars
attended Dec 29 2011

Overall it was a great and entertaining show. Great music and lyrics from the late Irving Berlin.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
7 stars
3 events
1 review
0 stars
2 events
1 review
5 stars
attended Dec 30 2011

show was too "slapstick" for me and dissatisfied with seats...too high and couldn't see stage backdrops

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Dec 28 2011

So cute! Sure to put you in the Holiday mood! And the dancing is incredible! Why don't they make shows like this anymore?

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Dec 27 2011

The show was very good.. my seats where not

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Claudette Goodwin
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 31 2011

The musical was awesome, spectacular and beautiful!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 28 2011

The performance was stunning. The music, singing and choreography was it its best!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Dec 30 2011

The play had it's pleasant moments, but on whole was a bit "Community Theatre" quality. We left at intermission.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 01 2012

The show was great! Everyone in our party thought the performances were outstanding....great voices and dancing! Very entertaining!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 27 2011

The singing and dancing were great! The venue is always wonderful.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 27 2011

The theatre was great, the actors did a good job, but the show itself was not good. I had high expectations because I love the movie and the show fell short.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Dec 26 2011

There was great singing and dancing, and it was a touching holiday story.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 28 2011

This classic holiday show was so much fun and really got you into the holiday spirit. The costumes were right on and the talent phenomenal, particularly little girl and the inn's bookkeeper. We really enjoyed it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Dec 26 2011

This is a great musical and has wonderful actors and very talented dancers. The only reason I couldn't give them a five star was that I kept of thinking of Bing Crosby... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 31 2011

This is my favorite holiday movie...and now play! Loved the dancing, singing and overall performance. It was a nice event for New Years Eve!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 13 2011

This show was fabulous!! Thank you, Goldstar, for saving us so much money on our tickets.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Dec 29 2011

This was a terrific musical...a great remake on an timeless Classic!!
Seats were terrific...very nice theater! This was my first time trying out tickets from Goldstar...I will do it again!

star this review starred report as inappropriate