1662976 white christmas main

White Christmas

Segerstrom Center for the Arts, Segerstrom Hall (Costa Mesa, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

300 ratings
4.6 average rating
  • 199
    5
  • 80
    4
  • 15
    3
  • 4
    2
  • 2
    1
4 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Dec 31 2011

Definitely worth seeing if you like musicals and like the holiday spirit. I was worried that it wouldn't be as good as the original movie but it was, and they adjusted a couple of the original minor characters and plot points so there were some...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Dec 31 2011

Excellent show. Orchestra seats on isle were perfect for my wife and father in law. The music, dancing, set design and presentation were of the highest quality. I was impressed.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 13 2011

FABULOUS!!! I loved the costumes, the bright colors and the many talented cast members. I had seen White Christmas in the past but this year the costumes were more colorful and the stage a whole lot brighter. It gets better every year!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 29 2011

Fabulous....loved the tap dancing

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 31 2011

Good show. Good performances. Great location.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 14 2011

Great family show! The choreography was wonderful and the cast gave a lively performance! Definitely a show to see and enjoy with those closest to you for Christmas!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 27 2011

Great show and very well done.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
5 stars
attended Dec 29 2011

Great show and excellent seats! We greatly enjoyed the performances and hope they do it again next year!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 31 2011

Great show! Great talent! What a fun holiday event for our family!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 13 2011

Great singing and dancing, really enjoyed the show

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 27 2011

I had high expectaions because I love this movie. It had enough of the same that I loved with a mix of new songs and twists!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 30 2011

I have always loved the movie and I was curious as to how they would be able to follow the story line on stage. They did a wonderful job! I took my 14-year-old granddaughter and she also loved it!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 28 2011

I surprised my sister with tickets along with a friend and we enjoyed the show so much. The singing and dancing were fabulous! Loved the piano number the most! Our seats were in row M. Awesome!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Dec 27 2011

I thoroughly enjoyed White Christmas. I do wish I could have purchased a seat closer to the stage, however at the time I bought the ticket that was the closest seat.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Dec 28 2011

I took my two grandchildren, ages 11 and 13 who loved it as much as I did.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 31 2011

It was a wonderful event. I took my 82 year old parents and they can't quit talking about it! The costumes were wonderful, the talent outstanding!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 01 2012

It was the best musical I have seen in a long time. The singing was great, the dancing was amazing and the costumes were beautiful. I love all the music. Thank you for making the beginning of the new year a beautiful one.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 27 2011

It was very fun and festive. It was appropriate for older children 10 and up.

star this review starred report as inappropriate