Reviews & Ratings

11 ratings
4.7 average rating
  • 9
    5
  • 1
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
13 events
5 reviews
9 stars
attended Sep 21 2013

The team of actors are very fun... Funny! The show was great. Their concept is fun. I recommend kids 3 and up. My husband probably laughed the most:)

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 25 2013

Such a fantastic show! The team is patient, witty and super engaging with the kids. I brought my twin 7 year old boys and 3 year old daughter. The kids were totally into... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Steve Berger
14 events
8 reviews
28 stars
attended Mar 01 2014

Delightful, talented improv cast.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 13 2013

I teach drama and went to this show hoping to be inspired and gain new ideas for my program. I ended up having such a great time (I laughed out loud several times!) that... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Mar 15 2014

Fantastic experience for the kids. They had a blast. Best for kids 4 +

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Apr 06 2013

I was surprised by how little interaction the kids actually had with the actors. I thought the show was pretty funny, but the humor was not geared for my 4 and 6 year old kids. They did not enjoy themselves.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 06 2013

Nice and simple....TAKE YOUR CHILDREN!!!! They will have such a wonderful time

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
15 stars
attended Mar 15 2014

This show was very funny. Both my son and I enjoyed. We found ourselves humming some of the songs sang throughout the performance several days after the show. We can't wait to go back.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 23 2013

We all had a lot of fun, especially my daughter who is 7 years old. I love how they get the kids involved in every aspect of the show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate