Reviews & Ratings

107 ratings
4.8 average rating
  • 85
    5
  • 19
    4
  • 3
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
4 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Apr 07 2012

"Top Shelf" deserves to be on the "Top Shelf"! They are fantastic entertainers! I can not describe it any better than that!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Feb 24 2012

Excellent high energy show! Great voices and band and engaged the audiance as part of the show. Highly recommend it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
15 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Apr 07 2012

Excellent. Performance was great. Show was 8:30 - 10:30.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 04 2012

Fabulous show. Lots of fun! Nice venue for this kind of show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Sep 21 2012

Fantastic! Wonderful! Spectacular! And FUN, FUNN, FUNNN!!! We had a ball with Top Shelf! They were truly a class act. We're going back to see them next month for sure!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Dec 21 2013

First of all the venue is wonderful! The management and staff are FANTASTIC! Now specifically, this group Top Shelf's is great. They will give you a show you will NEVER forget. I am so happy to see they are playing the next three months. We will...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 14 2014

Fun dancing at a local venue! Top Shelf was an entertaining band with excellent musicians and singers! I wish the drinks were better and there were more appetizers to chose from (or there wasn't a minimum charge) but oh well!!! We will be back.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 05 2014

Great time, great music, good food. Overall, the experience is a very fun evening. Highly recommended.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
5 stars
attended Jun 01 2012

Highly energetic, interactive performance. Sing-along and dancing encouraged. Very personable dining staff. casual attire..

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Sep 06 2013

I enjoyed every moment of my first visit to Angelica's enjoying every minute going down memory lane of the live "Motown" musical review. Nostalgic. The group is so audience friendly. They even dance with some of the attendees while singing. ...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 12 2012

it was great!very interactive and they got everyone up and dancing. great show!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 01 2012

Performers were great and very much into the audience, making sure everyone had a good time. Venue seemed to work well for this group. Highly recommend.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Sep 21 2012

So much fun! Top Shelf are wonderful, talented performers and Angelicas is a one-of-a-kind experience.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 07 2012

The group was fantastic and the venue was intimate. After we finished our dinner, we were up on our feet, dancing with the performers.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 21 2012

The music was wonderful and it got many people off their chairs and out on the dance floor. I would see the show again and recommend to all who love Motown music.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 04 2012

the show was a lot of fun and the interaction with the crowd was great, the food was ok. the sound system was not very good but the band was great and the singers were very good. all in all a very good time, would go again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 12 2012

This band is excellent. The song choices had everyone rockin' from the first moment - the sets have been carefully crafted to build up to a finish where you really had to get up and dance! The interaction with the audience was ongoing and...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 13 2012

This is a musical cabaret that is well worth the money! The band is amazing, superb skills and very interactive with the audience. The song selection was great as the group takes you on a 90 minute ride through the 60's, 70's and 80's. It was very...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
6 stars
attended Aug 04 2012

This was the best live show I've seen in a long time. The music was great, the performers were AWESOME and we were dancing in our seats the whole time!!! I can't wait to see them again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 21 2012

Topshelf was great; they made it fun from beginning to end, singing all the hits that will never die. The warm, family atmosphere of Angelica's made the evening even better.

star this review starred report as inappropriate