Reviews & Ratings

105 ratings
4.0 average rating
  • 39
    5
  • 42
    4
  • 14
    3
  • 6
    2
  • 4
    1
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jun 23 2012

What a wonderful way to travel down the Potomac River. We celebrated my niece's 42nd birthday. It was 23 of us in attendance. The weather was perfect. Hot but not so hot that we could not enjoy the ride.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 16 2012

A great experience overall. Bartender was a lot of fun and friendly. Very informative of the different sights we were passing by.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Apr 27 2012

Although the weather was a bit chilly, we did get a nice view of the Washington Monument, Navy Yard and Nationals Stadium. The bartenders and crew were very hospitable. I would do it again, but in warmer weather.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 20 2012

Bar service was great, the sightseeing was not up to par.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Sep 08 2012

Boat could have been cleaner, need better PA system or learn to use it better. Overall a fun evening and a value. It was a great time for a group of friends to have that venue.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 12 2013

Cruise was excellent ! Eat before you go and you will be ok for drinks. I think they should double the bartending staff to help deal with long lines but drinks are reasonable and worth the wait. We went on 8:30pm trip and it was romantic. We will...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
4 events
1 review
0 stars
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jul 19 2012

Great way to wind down after work! Love the "Pain Killers!"

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 27 2012

Had a great time. The crew was awesome! Will definitely do it again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 20 2014

Horrible boat did not show up.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Oct 13 2012

I had a great relaxing time with my friend. Don't expect luxury, but if you are easy to please and don't mind a nice cruise to get away from DC Night Life, then take a boat cruise.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
6 stars
attended Sep 20 2013

I have a very big problem.
This goldstar custermer service is very bed. I was rervation and paymented.
But I am not boding . My son 8years old. I really can't pound under 21years.
Why not ADT and Child Rerservation is sepreited.
Just member clik...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Oct 13 2012

If your tired of the same ole dates, this is a great idea. I went on first date this past saturday on the cruise and we both enjoyed it. We were able to sit out on the deck and watch the beautiful sites while getting to know each other. He was...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 06 2012

It was a very lovely cruise, complete with a nice selection of wines to sample and buy. Ironically, we never saw one Cherry Blossom, but that was not the main draw for us anyway!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
2 stars
8 events
1 review
10 stars
attended Aug 25 2012

It was my second time on the happy hour cruise and I could tell you I had a blast. The weather was beautiful and it wasn't too crowded, the crew was nice and helpful.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 11 2012

It was nice, I just think they should serve finger food(wings) instead of chips and cookies. You're on there to drink so something with a little substance should be offered. Other than that it was nice:)))

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jul 26 2014

It was really nice but I didn't like the long wait time to order my drinks the line was outside. The inside cabin was really hot no air condition and the music was so dry.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 30 2014

It was what I expected a nice cruise on the Potomac with a happy hour bar

star this review starred report as inappropriate