Disneytreasuretrove

Disney on Ice: Treasure Trove

Gwinnett Center (Duluth, GA)

Reviews & Ratings

25 ratings
4.7 average rating
  • 19
    5
  • 5
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
5 events
1 review
0 stars
5 events
4 reviews
2 stars
12 events
3 reviews
3 stars
attended Apr 01 2012

The show was cute... The seats were amazing. Very glad we went.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Mar 30 2012

Took my 4 year old and 7 year old grandchildren . They loved the show and the seats were great. Goldstar made it possible for us to attend as the price point was in our budget. They show held their attention and was perfect for us.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Apr 01 2012

We had terrific seats and the kids could see everything! They loved the show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 28 2012

Everything about the show was excellent. The costuming was beautiful and creative; the skating, very professional. It was so enjoyable to watch the little ones in the audience -- so excited to see their favorite characters or princess.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 29 2012

Great event for kids, you probably want to try to sit as close as possible, even parts of the so-called "VIP" section were far away from the rink.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 29 2012

Had such a good time. Been keeping an eye out for when it's coming back. Am excited to go back this year.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 31 2012

It's the Ice Cascades in Disney costumes. The skating was good but I was expecting more like the last Disney on Ice we went to. The story done via skating. My husband and 4 year old both fell asleep. :(

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Mar 31 2012

Loved Disney on Ice....My lil' Prince and Princess LOVED IT, they all had a blast!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Mar 31 2012

Loved this show! This was our third one...first one @this venue and I was very impressed! Skaters fell twice but overall great show

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Apr 01 2012

My daughter loved it..So did I. Disney did an excellent job on the production. My daughter loved the ending w/all the princesses

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Mar 29 2012

My friend and I and we LOVED it. The performance was spectacular and we saw all of the favorite Disney Characters. :)

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Apr 01 2012

One of the smoothest activities I have ever attended. Had 5 grand children there for an Easter treat. Great seats, fantastic show, ease of parking and picking up tickets made the whole event a great experience and we are looking forward to the...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 01 2012

The seats were outstanding. The show was GREAT. Took 2 little girls, 3 and 5 and they loved the show. Snacks were expensive.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
2 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Mar 31 2012

This show was awesome! My kids had a wonderful time singing along with and seeing all of their wonderful Disney friends from their favorite movies. I will be looking forward to the next Production when it comes to our city!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 28 2012

This was a great family event! My little one loved every moment of it. Our seats were fantastic, the staff was friendly, and the atmosphere was fun. The crowd was encouraged to participate by dancing, singing, and clapping along. I would...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Mar 28 2012

We were right up front and the show was great!

star this review starred report as inappropriate