Posehn-new

Comedian Brian Posehn

The American Comedy Co. (San Diego, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

17 ratings
4.1 average rating
  • 8
    5
  • 6
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 2
    2
  • 1
    1
87 events
34 reviews
1 stars
attended Apr 01 2012

Unnecessarily crude and tasteless comedy. Would not recommend to people who just want to have a good laugh.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
24 events
11 reviews
3 stars
attended Jul 19 2013

A great night of comedy and an incredible deal !

star this review starred report as inappropriate
21 events
10 reviews
1 stars
attended Oct 13 2012

Paid $20 for parking, $23 for the required 2 drinks apiece, and I should have looked him up before I bought the tickets. I don't really enjoy badmouthing your body, and being very potty-mouthed.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
18 events
7 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 19 2013

HYSTERICAL, cool small venue

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
6 reviews
0 stars
attended Apr 01 2012

Absolutely funny. Crass, simple, funny. He is continuous and constant in his delivery. The American Comedy Co. is limited on their menu and the food did not compare with anything else I have had here in San diego. Do not partake of the grub!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
61 events
6 reviews
1 stars
attended Oct 13 2012

This comedian is absolutely gross and not funny - he's got nothing to talk about about except his private parts, farts and Star Wars. If you want disgusting comedy... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
24 events
5 reviews
2 stars
attended Apr 01 2012

Funny guy--enjoyed the show alot. Nice place--glad to discover it and look forward to seeing more shows there.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
5 reviews
15 stars
attended Oct 13 2012

The opening act was probably a 3 star cause he is funny and I see the potential but in the end, my laughs were half hearted and I felt like this guy was sincerely... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jul 20 2013

Great comedy show at an awesome venue!

star this review starred report as inappropriate