Reviews & Ratings

64 ratings
4.7 average rating
  • 48
    5
  • 14
    4
  • 2
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
10 events
1 review
27 stars
attended Apr 15 2012

We attended last night's game, and the seats were awesome,and started with an aisle seat down 6 seats in our party. We took the train right into Yankee Stadium, a short ride, picked up our tickets at will call, which was no hassle, and off we went...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
22 events
8 reviews
11 stars
attended Apr 15 2012

Great seats! Action packed game.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
14 events
8 reviews
27 stars
attended Apr 14 2012

Had a great time. You should bring a sweat shirt. it gets cool on top if you are in the shade, and a hat for the sun.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
7 reviews
3 stars
attended Apr 15 2012

Good seats for what you pay for. Get there early for Monument Park and batting practice. Take the subway.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
10 events
7 reviews
1 stars
attended Apr 15 2012

Our seats were over the 1st base line, up in the 4th tier. Do not attempt if you can't do 30+ stairs. Overall, seats were good, had a clear view of the entire field, and didn't break the bank. Was warned ahead of time that will call could be...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
7 reviews
0 stars
attended Apr 14 2012

They were awesome seats next to the foul pole and my boyfriend and I had a blast at the event that we came back home and brought more tickets for another game. To pick up the tickets at the ticket booth was easy and quick.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
5 reviews
2 stars
attended Apr 15 2012

The game was great and the peoplr sitting around us was very friendly and politr.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Apr 14 2012

Great seats, especially for the Goldstar price! Section 104, Row 22. We wouldn't expect to pay less to go to opening weekend for a Saturday afternoon game, but thanks to Goldstar, we did.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
6 stars
3 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Apr 15 2012

Great! The seats were at field level and we were only 7 rows from the field! We were in left field and could see everything! It was a great game and the stadium was incredible!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Apr 14 2012

It worked out great. The seats were good. Too bad the Yankees lost! No problem at all getting the tickets at the Stadium.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Apr 14 2012

Good but I paid $64 for the tickets only to arrive and recieve tickets that were priced at 24 each or $48... In short I could have just bought them there and saved $16!!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
5 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Apr 15 2012

good seats (left field), the Yankees won!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
4 stars
attended Apr 15 2012

Great game , great weather and we had a wonderful time.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Apr 14 2012

Seats were great - price was great - and it was so simple picking up the tickets. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Apr 15 2012

thank you very much for the tickets, I got them for my two sons and hubby, they said they were great seats they loved it, they had fun. thank you, thank you.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 15 2012

Amazing seats, no hassle to pick up The tickets, real easy! Definitely recommend and will use again!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
15 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Apr 15 2012

Besides beig a great game, the seats were awesome for a really good price. I'm definitely going to get more tickets like this.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 15 2012

Easy to get tickets at Will Call, and seats were just perfect for the price. Love Goldstar! Thank you.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 15 2012

First off I want to say the seats were excellent. Everything went so smooth from the moment we got to Yankee stadium. My husband and I got there a few minutes before 6pm as we wanted to get there early to see the monument museum. We went to the...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
previous 1