Mlb-rays-yankees

Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees

New Yankee Stadium (Bronx, NY)

Reviews & Ratings

11 ratings
4.3 average rating
  • 6
    5
  • 4
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 1
    1
30 events
8 reviews
4 stars
7 events
7 reviews
0 stars
attended May 09 2012

It was four of us at the game and it was a night to remember. We had a blast and amazing seats right behind home run territory.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
4 reviews
6 stars
attended May 09 2012

We sat in section 135 and the view was nice. You got to see the entire field and all the action without having to turn your head back and forth. I sat in row 21 and all... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended May 09 2012

A good game between the Yanks and Tampa Bay. Too bad the Yanks lost. I got to the game early enough and was able to see the Centerfield monuments.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
3 reviews
9 stars
attended May 09 2012

Great family night out! Good seats I live right across the street from the stadium It was better to see the game not just hear it Go YANKEES!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended May 09 2012

Great night of baseball! The free garden gnome is a sweet souvenir!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
10 events
2 reviews
0 stars
2 events
2 reviews
9 stars
attended May 09 2012

I never received the tickets. I really wanted to see this game! I am really suspicious of this site! BEWARE!!!!!!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
2 stars
attended May 10 2012

For the price, the seats were excellent. Fist level baby!

Picking up the tickets was a breeze.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 09 2012

I wasn't sure what to expect as I had never bought Yankees tickets this way. The ticket process went very smooth and we picked up our tickets right away. When we got to... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate