Reviews & Ratings

18 ratings
4.5 average rating
  • 12
    5
  • 3
    4
  • 3
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
Don
15 events
7 reviews
3 stars
attended Aug 28 2013

always a great show. great seats

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Don
15 events
7 reviews
3 stars
Don
15 events
7 reviews
3 stars
attended Sep 21 2012

Top notch comedians;constant laughs

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
5 reviews
4 stars
attended Oct 30 2013

We all liked Finis very much. It was a clean show. The girl preceding him was a little rauchy.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 18 2012

The 3 comedians we saw were hilarious.My wife and I enjoyed every minute of the show,they had us laughing the entire time.We would highly
recommend the Laugh Factory.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 17 2012

The headliner was Judy Tanuta, she was good, I hadn't seen or heard anything about her in years. The emcee wasn't very funny but overall it was a good way to pass time in Las Vegas without spending a fortune on a show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Aug 28 2012

Great Show, Great Time, I highly recommend this show for lots of laughs during your stay in Vegas!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 02 2013

OMG, my sides hurt from laughing so much. This was the funniest show I have seen in many, many years. three different presenters and each one was funnier that the next. It was both male and female, gay and straight. I totally enjoyed this show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
2 reviews
21 stars
attended Apr 14 2014

we didn't like the host at all, we love the other two

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 22 2012

Great place to see a show. Not really a bad seat. I recomend you tip the person who seats you and get a great seat.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
5 stars
attended Apr 10 2013

Great show, incredible price point. Enjoyed the entertainment and did a lot of laughing...Very very funny.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Nov 21 2012

The comedians were very good! We splurged for the VIP seating - I wouldn't recommend that unless you would like to sit in the front row and you enjoy the comedians... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
4 stars
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 15 2013

Very funny. 10:30 was a great time to go, not too crowded.

star this review starred report as inappropriate