Reviews & Ratings

19 ratings
4.6 average rating
  • 15
    5
  • 2
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 0
    1
61 events
40 reviews
7 stars
40 events
22 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 13 2013

Great seats, fun atmosphere and a win by the Mystics. What's not to like?

star this review starred report as inappropriate
40 events
22 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 06 2013

This is a fun experience and at a fraction of the cost of a Wizards game. Great time. Highly recommended.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
7 reviews
1 stars
attended Sep 04 2012

The game was action packed and the time-out/half-time entertainment was very enjoyable! Many seats were still available, I wish more people would support this team.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
10 events
6 reviews
7 stars
attended Jun 01 2014

We had awesome seats! The Mystics played so well and the game went into triple OT...I've personally never seen that happen with the Mystics, so it was a wonderful experience.

Thank you Goldstar for upgrading our seats!!!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
16 events
4 reviews
2 stars
attended Jun 01 2014

Best BB game in years. My experience was super great--everything went smoothly.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
16 events
4 reviews
3 stars
attended Sep 08 2013

Everything went smoothly. The seats were great seats for the money.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
3 stars
attended Jul 01 2012

Didn't get to use the tickets. Had to go into the hospital. Tried to get replacement tickets for another game from Mystics directly. They never said no, just repeatedly ignored my requests. It is not like their games sell out, and it would have...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
4 stars
attended Sep 16 2012

Fun time for the family (4 year old too). Nice family atmosphere, though attendance is very low, sadly. We went during the 1st Sunday of NFL regular game season, so that was certainly a factor. Recommend going again, maybe on a week night.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Sep 13 2013

Had a great time and terrific seat!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Jun 01 2014

watched a triple overtime win from great seats

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 26 2012

Fantastic event! WNBA games are the best deal for the money in town! For about $30/ticket, we got seats about 15 rows back at center court at the Verizon Center. I happened to be there to support the visiting team (go Storm!), and we won, but...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jul 31 2013

Good time although the Mystics did lose.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
2 stars