Reviews & Ratings

60 ratings
4.5 average rating
  • 34
    5
  • 22
    4
  • 3
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 0
    1
8 events
6 reviews
9 stars
attended Aug 25 2012

We really enjoyed the show, thought the comics where very talented in given a word an going with it----------lots of laughs/lots of fun. Dinner was special also. We'd go again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
5 reviews
0 stars
attended Aug 11 2012

Great time! We weren't sure what to expect as we had never been to an improv show before but they put on a good show. Really liked the venue also - smaller and intimate.... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
0 stars
4 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Jan 04 2014

I think this was my 5th time there and I have enjoyed myself each time.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Jun 01 2013

I thought this group was really fun and amazing! My husband and I had a great time and I'd love to go back...as it is totally improv with help from audience... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Aug 04 2012

Very much like "Whose Line is it Anyway?" Went with a date and had a great time but would be even more fun with a group of people. Super friendly cast, but our server wasn't anything to cheer about. We asked for hotter salsa and never got it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Mar 30 2013

Apparently improv is not my thing. Didn't particularly enjoy, but the ticket price was right, at least through Goldstar (half price). If you're into improv, you might enjoy.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Feb 15 2014

I had some hesitation about bringing my girls (13 and 17) along,but those were unfounded,as the troupe played nicely "above the blue line" An enjoyable night out!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Aug 18 2012

It was a lot of fun. However from my seat it was difficult to see the whole stage so I missed a lot of what was going on. The food and staff were great @ Ol' Mexico.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended May 25 2013

It was my first time there...friendly staff.
I had a blast. I would recommend checking it out.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Mar 23 2013

Really fun and relatively clean. We took a bunch of 18 to 23 year olds and they all enjoyed it. Lots of audience participation and variety.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Aug 11 2012

This was a very enjoyable show. Lots of audience participation. They had many sketches. Very fast paced.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jan 25 2014

This was a great event to attend! We certainly plan on returning and bringing friends with us next time!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jan 26 2013

While the show got off to a slightly slow start, overall it was fun, entertaining, and certainly with the Goldstar discount worth the price. I would consider attending again. The food at Ol' Mexico was pretty bland for Mexican cuisine.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 25 2012

A great troupe, right on the mark with their improv skills, and a comfortable intimate setting at the Ol Mexico restaurante.
Worth the trip!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 25 2013

A very enjoyable evening. The crew was incredibly talented and fun to watch. Made me feel like being creative too. Plenty of laughs. Nice time.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 11 2014

Good entertainment for adult family outing. We had lots of chuckles and hearty laughter -just about the right amount of audience participation.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Mar 15 2014

Good location. Great show, very Funny:)

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 18 2014

Good seating options. Drinks were pricey but food was tastey and moderately priced. Actors were quite funny and entertaining. Would recommend.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 19 2013

I brought my Mom to the show for her birthday. What was really nice was that the comedy was pretty clean AND it was funny. The environment was comfortable- free chips and... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate