Avenueqwithtrekkie 081312

Avenue Q

The Sanctuary at Sandy Plaza (Portland, OR)

Reviews & Ratings

15 ratings
5.0 average rating
  • 0
    5
  • 0
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
11 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 07 2012

Great cast, very enjoyable. Definitely recommended!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 16 2012

Great cast, very good sound system, a professional performance. The location is easy to get to and from. We are looking forward to attending more performances here.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
21 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 07 2012

Great performance. Loved the music, the lyrics, and the puppetry.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
3 reviews
7 stars
attended Sep 16 2012

avenue q is one of my favorite musicals of all time - having seen the original production a few times in nyc, i was not disappointed at all in this show - they delivered and i couldn't have asked for more

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Sep 16 2012

Avenue Q is hilarious - the cast was very talented. We enjoyed it very much!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Sep 07 2012

For one of Portland's smaller theater organizations, Triangle Productions manages to put on a fantastic show! This was my first time seeing Avenue Q. The show itself is amazing - some of the best lyrics I've ever heard. The actors are equally...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 07 2012

I loved this hilarious show. Didn't have high expectations but it was truly wonderful

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
5 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 16 2012

The show was very well done, the performers top notch. This was my first triangle productions! show, and I know I'll return.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 07 2012

This cast was outstanding! We saw the broadway version and I thought that it would be very difficult to recreate this show locally. The puppetry was exceptional and the vocals exceeded my expectations by 100%. I would highly recommend this...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 16 2012

This is an amazing production without a weak performance anywhere! Highly recommend.

star this review starred report as inappropriate