1451824-diamondbacks-v-giants

Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants

AT&T Park (San Francisco, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

29 ratings
4.3 average rating
  • 21
    5
  • 3
    4
  • 2
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 3
    1
4 events
2 reviews
5 stars
attended Sep 03 2012

Great Game went into extra innings. Last minute purchase with Goldstar - saved big time and got Great Seats

star this review starred report as inappropriate
18 events
10 reviews
18 stars
attended Sep 03 2012

Great game and great weather! Couldn't have been more perfect! Go Giants!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
28 events
8 reviews
1 stars
attended Sep 03 2012

Great seat, great view, easy to pick up the ticket from the sales window - thanks, Goldstar

star this review starred report as inappropriate
17 events
6 reviews
1 stars
attended Sep 03 2012

The seats were awful for this price even after a discount but watching the Giants is always a glorious day. The weather was perfect and the outcome was great. A 10th inning win....

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
3 reviews
14 stars
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 03 2012

Hot day but seats ended up in the shade after the 3rd inning. Seats were better that I thought they would be. We were on the third base side, Upper Reserve and could see everything. It was a fun day at a great ball park.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Sep 03 2012

Our seats were in the shade with a fantastic view of the bay and a good view of the field.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 03 2012

Probably the best game the Giants will play this season.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Sep 03 2012

It was the BEST game ever! Pulled it out in the tenth. Seats were great. We had a blast.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Sep 03 2012

This might have been the game of the year. It had everything. My guest and I rode the ferry from Alameda directly to the park which was great too. As a Giants fan of many years it could not have been better.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
15 stars
attended Sep 03 2012

This was so much fun .my first time at the park.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
9 events
6 reviews
2 stars
attended Sep 03 2012

Great game! Tickets were way high up, 2nd row from the top, and it was a real climb to get to them. However, they were in the shade and behind home plate/first base so we could see really well.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
5 reviews
4 stars
attended Sep 03 2012

Seating location was too high up in stadium; had to step across about 10 people for seating. Otherwise, it was a great game, and I enjoyed myself.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
4 reviews
12 stars
attended Sep 03 2012

The game was great yet the seating was not to good. I was second row from the top of AT&T park. It would have been better if I could have picked my seating and payed the difference. Overall the game was a HIT!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
4 reviews
4 stars
attended Sep 03 2012

The seats were 6 rows from the very top. I would like to be able to pick my seat or at least know where it is so I have the option decide whether or not I want to attend. I have very painful knees and it was not a good experience

star this review starred report as inappropriate
David Friedenberg
7 events
2 reviews
3 stars
attended Sep 03 2012

great seats- great game- great time

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 03 2012

Perfect weather for baseball in one of the best ballparks in the USA! Great game in that it was a close contest with lots of excitement until the final run.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 03 2012

Seats were at the top of the upper level almost behind home plate

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 03 2012

The seats were absolutely terrible. They couldn't have been any higher - last row of the stadium with a vent blowing on our backs and neck that made the experience... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
previous 1