Seth grabel 920

Magician Seth Grabel

Wolf Theater at Clarion Hotel & Casino (Las Vegas, NV)

Reviews & Ratings

38 ratings
3.8 average rating
  • 14
    5
  • 11
    4
  • 5
    3
  • 6
    2
  • 2
    1
Myvan Wong
2 events
1 review
2 stars
attended May 30 2013

I and my husband bought the tickets to see the show for Thursday May 30, 2013.
The show is in the very old theater; the set is bare and definitely needs some decorations. The performance about is 3 on the scale of 1 to 5.
My husband – Jack was...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 08 2012

I loved it. very entertaining.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jul 13 2013

I took my son to the show for his 21st birthday and we had a blast. I thought in a smaller theatre like that we'd maybe be able to catch how he performed some of the slight of hand but we couldn't at all. It was a true variety show in a small...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 20 2013

Seth Grabel was fantastic ! He needs a big stage with a huge audience ! His magic is great, his routines are fantastic and he puts on a great show. I will tell my friends to go see him, he was great with kids too.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 31 2013

The show was amazing, would live to see him again. A definate Vegas must see!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 16 2012

This is truly a family show and there is no profanity or sexual jokes. I had a great time. The magic was good and there was a lot of comedy mixed in.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 23 2012

Very entertaining. We had very good seats and enjoyed the magic very much. Some amazing illusions.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Nov 30 2012

We really enjoyed this show. We don't understand why he is in such a remote theatre - his show was better than several that we saw that were in the main area.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
previous 1 2 next