Digger-one-wheele-monsterjam-090512

Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam

Hubert H. Humphrey Metrodome (Minneapolis, MN)

Reviews & Ratings

19 ratings
4.3 average rating
  • 9
    5
  • 8
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 0
    1
12 events
4 reviews
8 stars
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 01 2012

I took my husband, 4-year old son and 7-year old daughter. We had such a blast! We decided we will go at least once a year! Remember your ear protection though!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jan 19 2013

I took my daughter to the event & we had a good time. It's been a while since we had been to the monster trucks. There were alot of new monster trucks & cars i hadn't seen before & of course a few originals.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 01 2012

I purchased these tickets for our family. We have two exchange students living with us this year so we thought it would be a fun experience for them. It was Fantastic! The seats were very good and the family had a great time.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 19 2013

If you saw 10 minutes you saw it all.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Kim
3 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Jan 19 2013

My son LOVED it! Bring earplugs.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Dec 01 2012

so much fun. great showmanship

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 01 2012

Some of the more die-hard Monster Jam fans have said it wasn't quite up to snuff with some of the other events, but I LOVED IT! So over the top, so high energy - and all the participants make it about the fans.

It's just one hell of a good time!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 01 2012

The show was a lot of fun, but it was lacking in the extras that they have had in the past - the only thing they had was one very short sport-truck race.

When the... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 01 2012

This was one time of many that I have attended Monster Jam. The kids and I had a blast and got to attend the pit party. The seats were decent enough that I actually caught a shirt that they threw into the crowd!!!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Dec 01 2012

We had a good time....Lines were really long in the pit area. We would certainly go again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate