And then there were none

And Then There Were None

Fountain Hills Theater Mainstage (Fountain Hills, AZ)

Reviews & Ratings

12 ratings
4.2 average rating
  • 0
    5
  • 0
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
Goldstar Member
21 events
19 reviews
6 stars
attended Oct 28 2012

Well done and intriguing stage set, just the right "atmosphere" for this play. Sound and lighting were spot on. Seats were comfortable, theater staff were friendly and helpful. Each cast member brought something specific to their individual...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
20 events
14 reviews
2 stars
attended Nov 09 2012

I thought it was just an okay production - not as good as ones I've seen in the past. Acting uneven - some actors stronger than others. Seemed like there was some intensity and excitement missing. Perhaps part of the problem lay with the way...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
7 reviews
0 stars
attended Nov 04 2012

Very entertaining, lots of suspense. The actors were all fabulous!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 28 2012

The acting was pretty good, and the plot was handled well. The audience was friendly and considerate of others. The theater staff was friendly and helpful. I picked up my ticket at the box office in seconds.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Nov 04 2012

This little theater is a gem. We have enjoyed every event to date and plan to come back again and again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Nov 02 2012

All actors played their roles well

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Nov 11 2012

It was okay. Had never been to this theater before. took my 14 year old grandson. We pretty much had it figured out after act 1.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Nov 03 2012

A good play based on the Agatha Christie novel.
I appreciate a cast that takes on a british accent!!!
Great sound, costumes and special effects.
If I had to complain, one of the wigs of the female characters was absolutely awful.
Otherwise, a...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 10 2012

I've seen this play several times, but this theatre troupe really brought it to life. I laughed, I rooted for my favorites not to be next, definitely the most fun I've had at a play in ages. Can't wait to go back!

star this review starred report as inappropriate