Totem cirque 100912

Cirque du Soleil: TOTEM

Grand Chapiteau at Atlantic Station (Atlanta, GA)

Reviews & Ratings

369 ratings
4.5 average rating
  • 243
    5
  • 89
    4
  • 30
    3
  • 3
    2
  • 4
    1
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 24 2012

This was our fifth or sixth Cirque over the last few years. It did not disappoint. Breathtaking as usual.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 16 2012

This was phenomenal. Costuming, sets, acts all A+

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 22 2012

Took our three kids ages 14, 11 and 5 to an 8:00 show. The show was absolutely mesmerizing! The time flew by so fast it was hard to believe when it was over.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 02 2012

Totem was incredible, even the stage had acrobatic abilities! We were captivated for two hours.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 25 2012

Totem was less classical then previous events and focused on crowd entertainment and involvement. Amazing show and great family entertainment.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Nov 29 2012

Totem was FANTASTIC! I would recommend this show to any of my friends. Such a treat. There are few things that I can actually focus on for an extended period of time and this was one of them. Two thumbs up :)

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 22 2012

Totem was a great show. The music was fantastic and the acts were great! I didn't think that the story was as obvious or understandable as in prior Cirque shows that we've seen. Another observation - in prior Cirque shows, it seems that they...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Nov 22 2012

Typical of Cirque events. For some reason, this one was not as magical as past performances. We still had a good time.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 24 2012

Very nice show. Seats are tight fit .I would go again. .

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 04 2012

Very talented performers, breathtaking stunts, well choreographed. Excitement for the whole family

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 15 2012

Very well organized and the venue couldn't of been better.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 23 2012

W-O-W !

Fantastic experience, not unlike that magnificant sensation back when you were a child attending your very 1st. circus. Total excitement from beginning to end.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 29 2012

Was everything I expected, and More

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 04 2012

We had great seats for a reasonable price for an amazing show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 16 2012

We liked it very much, but it was not as good as other Cirque du Soleil shows we have seen before.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 13 2012

We loved the show. The costumes were amazing and the whole cast was very talented. We will definately plan on going again!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 27 2012

We were in row d slightly to the right. I wouldn't have minded being back further. Show definitely plays to the center but the sides had a good view as well. Show was over 2.5 hours. Chairs were tiny and uncomfortable. Great show. Would recommend!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 01 2012

What a fun night out! Great show, the music was amazing. The performers are top notch and the things they do are literally breathtaking. I love the way the theme slowly reveals itself. We bought the less expensive seats and could see everything...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 24 2012

Young and old will enjoy this event. This was the first Cirque show that we took our boys (5 & 8) to and they loved it too!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 2 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 14 next