Thescript 101512

The Script, With Tristan Prettyman

Greek Theatre (Los Angeles, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

15 ratings
4.8 average rating
  • 12
    5
  • 3
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
29 events
7 reviews
1 stars
attended Oct 20 2012

GREAT CONCERT!! The Script played approximately 1.5 hours. It was a great mix of new songs off of their album #3 and the older songs. I highly recommend the concert.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
5 reviews
2 stars
attended Oct 20 2012

The Script were amazing - sounded great, loved the music, great energy, and good interaction with the audience.

Tristan Prettyman - she needs to rethink her angst ridden music, complete downer

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 20 2012

Cool evening with great music. Tristan Prettyman is on of today's best songwriter/singers. She brings heartfelt lyrics to life. The Script were great performers; kept the music pumping and the crowd rocking.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 20 2012

Great artist. Loved the venue... even though we were far, Greek is small enough of a venue to be still be able to see everything.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 20 2012

Had a great time at this concert! Great band, amazing venue, fun evening!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Oct 20 2012

Our seats were first row of the section so we had a great view, I had never been to The Greek before, but it was an amazing first time. The Script were amazing!! Tristan Prettyman was adorable and a great opening act. I was so happy overall with...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 20 2012

The Script were great! Venue was really cool and getting to and from was really easy. We parked in the stacked parking lot and it didn't take too long for us to get out of it. Even though we had the "cheap" seats, we had a good view of...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 20 2012

The Script and Tristan Prettyman were fantastic. It was a great show. Thanks Goldstar!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 20 2012

This Concert was fantastic! It was a lively crowd and even though we had the back section of seats we still had a great view.

star this review starred report as inappropriate