Joey-coco

Joey Diaz

Ontario Improv (Ontario, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

14 ratings
4.8 average rating
  • 12
    5
  • 1
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
13 events
5 reviews
4 stars
4 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Oct 19 2013

Had a great time! Wonderful!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Oct 19 2013

Joey is hilarious. I was hoping he would shut up for a minute so I could breath. This guy killed it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 18 2013

Honestly, the reason I go to Improv is to see exactly that, but not one of the acts engaged with the audience. It was just dry and boring. I have been here at leat 10... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Nov 02 2012

Joey was pretty funny. However, if you are not a fan of the f-bomb, I suggest you don't go.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 18 2013

We hadnt laughed that hard in ages!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Oct 19 2013

absolutely funny!!! highly suggest you get the bottle service - had a great time with family and friends. Only thing I didn't like was that the people (security) at the... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 18 2013

Great night out with friends, comedian was hilarious! (A little risqué though)

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Oct 17 2013

I have been to tons of comedy shows, this was by far one of best comedians, if not the best I've seen. I absolutely loved it!! Had a blast and met him after the show, very cool guy.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 02 2012

It was a great show. The location is easily accessible and lots of parking. The opening comedians were very funny as well. Joey "Coco" Diaz was amazingly entertaining, we laughed all weekend!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 18 2013

Joey Coco Diaz and the crew were hilarious. Big thanks for the comped tickets. Place was clean and service was exceptional.

star this review starred report as inappropriate