Holiday newtradition 102812

The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year

Watson Auditorium (Glenview, IL)

Reviews & Ratings

19 ratings
4.6 average rating
  • 0
    5
  • 0
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
30 events
18 reviews
9 stars
attended Dec 01 2012

A large male a cappella group sang and horsed around and were very skilled at singing and entertaining with holiday songs. I was happy that I went to this concert and I will look for this group next year. I left feeling very uplifted and iin the...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
25 events
10 reviews
6 stars
attended Dec 01 2012

They were awesome. We loved it and enjoyed the whole show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
9 reviews
16 stars
attended Dec 01 2012

Excellent Show The music was "FANTASTIC". For a MENS CHOIR, it was very, very good.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
15 events
6 reviews
1 stars
15 events
6 reviews
5 stars
attended Dec 01 2012

Very enjoyable holiday program that kept a smile on our faces the entire performance!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 02 2012

Fantastic!! Would go again. They are amzazing. What a wonderful way to enjoy the season!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 01 2012

Loved it! It was certainly wonderful...a must see!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
3 reviews
2 stars
attended Dec 01 2012

It was an enjoyable show. The group seemed to have a wonderful time performing and you felt their exicitement come across to the audience.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Dec 02 2012

A nice coral group of men, with many holiday favorites included in their concert.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
3 stars
attended Dec 01 2012

This event was refreshing and fun! I will definitely see them again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 01 2012

This was a one weekend event witch is now over. The New Tradition Chorus will have a spring show next year. If you love barbar shop music you will love this show. Great arrangements and songs. Always a winner.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 01 2012

Fabulous show. Their voices are amazing. I would recommend to anyone that needs to be put in the Christmas spirit!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 01 2012

My Experience was lovely had a great time so relaxing. Great voices and characters is all about. Kept us laughing and singing all the long with traditional music. Can't wait to see them next year.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 01 2012

The New Tradition Chorus was a very cheerful event! My family loved it! Not only did they sing all our favorite Christmas songs, but they were comical as well. We are going to start making them a part of our annual holiday tradition!

star this review starred report as inappropriate