Gladiator 041513

Gwinnett Gladiators Hockey

Gwinnett Center (Duluth, GA)

Reviews & Ratings

21 ratings
4.5 average rating
  • 13
    5
  • 5
    4
  • 3
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
5 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 27 2012

Supremely fun family friendly event. Will definitely attend more games now.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
3 reviews
2 stars
attended Dec 27 2012

This is a highly underrated hockey team. They played a great game at an exciting venue. The seats were in the club level and had an amazing view of the entire rink.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 27 2012

Once I got into the arena, the actual hockey game was fun. Great minor league hockey, hard-hitting, clean, exciting game

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Dec 28 2012

Seats were great, hockey game a lot of fun, and venue was awesome. Thanks again

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 28 2012

The seats that Goldstar reserved for their members were great. The tickets were located first row Club Level. The hockey game was exciting, but unfortunately the home team lost.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 21 2013

Great seats at Gwinett Center. Plus the Gladiators won !

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Dec 27 2012

I loved the event but not the service...

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 27 2012

the game was action packed and very exciting

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 28 2012

The hockey game was good, too bad the Gwinett team lost. The will call ticket process was poor. We had to wait in the ticket line for about 25 minutes to get to the will call window. We missed almost the entire first period.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 27 2012

The seats were front row club level with an excellent view.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 19 2013

The seats we had through Goldstar were possibly the best seats we've ever sat in at a game! We were able to see all the action, all the fights, and all the excitement. We ended up losing the game, but the experience was awesome!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 27 2012

We saw a very entertaining hockey game with relatively good seats. Food was typical arena food for the most part.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 27 2012

We took 3 boys ages 5-10 to the game and everyone had a great time. We had great seats in the club level to see all the action of the game. We would definitely purchase this deal again in the future.

star this review starred report as inappropriate