Eloize 121012

Cirque Eloize iD

Modell Performing Arts Center at The Lyric (Baltimore, MD)

Reviews & Ratings

47 ratings
4.7 average rating
  • 36
    5
  • 9
    4
  • 2
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
4 events
2 reviews
5 stars
attended Jan 06 2013

It was a very entertaining show. Different from any other shows I've attended. The acts were original and well orchestrated. I woukd see another of their shows.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jan 06 2013

Loved it! Our kids did too! You couldn't take your eyes off the stage.
This was a group of extremely talented artists. Music was great.
I thought there would be a younger crowd but there were definitely a mix of ages in the audience.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
2 reviews
3 stars
attended Jan 05 2013

Loved it, and anyone attending will also be amazed and entertained.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
2 reviews
3 stars
attended Jan 06 2013

Really enjoyed the events. Class act similar or better to Cirque de Soleil. Great venue.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
2 reviews
3 stars
attended Jan 05 2013

The lights, music, artist, and set was beautifully executed. I wish I had heard of this troupe earlier; however, I am happy to have found them now.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Jan 05 2013

This Cirque is one of the most exciting and energetic displays of acrobats combined with street tricks and loads of fun. Very family friendly and the music is fantastic. We purchased the CD! I would definitely see this Cirque again and would...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jan 06 2013

VERY impressive athleticism and theater. It was like "Cirque du Soleil" blended with urban and hip-hop.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Jan 05 2013

Awesome show. The only negative is that people were allowed to come in after the show had started and so we missed a few bits of the show because we couldn't see past the groups of people who came in late. I hope the Lyric reviews this policy.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Jan 05 2013

energtic and spell bounding. Glue to our seats.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 05 2013

High energy entertainment! Definitely worth going to see with kids of any age (I took my 24 year old son). Only negative comment was it was a little short (2 40 minute acts) but still worth the price.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jan 05 2013

I thought that the stunt team did a good job with the space they had to work in. The dance was good if you are into break dance but the overall show was predictable if you seen other shows by the same company. My advice would be to skip it if you...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
6 stars
attended Jan 06 2013

I went with my family and one of my friend's son. He was about 7 years old. We were amazed with the dancing, biking and the moves of the cast. It was outstanding. We would go again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 06 2013

It was wonderful! The choreography was incredible with the digital background and the talent of each actor was high energy and left you wanting more.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 06 2013

My goddaughter and I thoroughly enjoyed Cirque Eloize and would definitely go again next time they're in town.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 05 2013

The performances were riveting. I am so happy I got to see this show!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jan 05 2013

The show was incredible - those people are so talented!! I loved all the acts but especially the guy who climbs the pole and hangs on with one arm with his legs and other arm out to the side and also the guy riding the bike and the stunts he...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 06 2013

This was a fun show for the whole family. It kept my six year old's attention for the entire time and that's a first. Very creative. Would see it again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jan 06 2013

We were very happy with the tickets! Great seats!
I loved the show. There is an amazing amount of talent in the performers. My favorite part was the trampoline. Amazing!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
previous 1 2 next