Borderbattle 010313

Chicago Bulls vs. Milwaukee Bucks

BMO Harris Bradley Center (Milwaukee, WI)

Reviews & Ratings

16 ratings
4.8 average rating
  • 0
    5
  • 0
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
44 events
9 reviews
1 stars
attended Jan 30 2013

Great time, good seats Bulls WIN!! What more could you ask for. Nice touch with the Shirts!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Jan 30 2013

Although the stadium was not packed, it was a great time. Go Bulls!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
2 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Jan 30 2013

Excellent Event---Seats were decent and everything went smoothly with tickets on will call and special T-Shirt. Lets do it again on upcoming Bulls visits to
Milwaukee

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 30 2013

First time I visited Bradley center. Great game. The t -shirt given out was available only in large and extra large. I wish it was available in medium.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 30 2013

Great game really enjoyed it. The seats could have been better especially since I had my children with me. Could not get good pictures we were to far away.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 30 2013

Great Time. Would do it again.

Discounted tickets helped offset gasoline and tolls.

A different experience than United Center. Variety is good.

Parking is easy and reasonable.

Lots of Bulls fans...pretty close to being a Bulls home...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 30 2013

Had a really good time at the game and in Milwaukee. The arena is close to some good bars and restaurants. Also, the arena itself is really nice. Even in the 400 sections, you still have a good view of the game. There's a lot of fun...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 30 2013

I purchased these Bulls vs Bucks tickets in December so that we may take our son to watch the Bulls. It was an easy transaction. No problems. We had a great time and made it a nice mini getaway by spending the night in Milwaukee. Definitely worth...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 30 2013

The access to the building was easy and the seats were good. We had a big group and enjoyed the entire experience

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 30 2013

We had a great time! Everyone was friendly and helpful. This was our first time at an event here and it was wonderful.

star this review starred report as inappropriate