Doi-rickineverafter-120612

Disney On Ice Presents Rockin' Ever After

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia (Philadelphia, PA)

Reviews & Ratings

11 ratings
4.7 average rating
  • 8
    5
  • 3
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jan 01 2013

This was a really great show and a lovely family event. Great colors, costumes and music.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Jan 01 2013

a crowd pleaser if you have small children and even if you dont and even if you are not Disney character lover, you will LOVE this!!! I have recommended this event to friends!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 30 2012

Disney on Ice is a fantastic show with all of your favorite Disney characters and then snippets of the Tangled, Bearuty & the Beats, Mermaid and Brave movies. choreography and skating were top notch!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jan 01 2013

Disney on ice Rockin'Ever after was a great show. Great seats for the price. Wells fargo should be ashamed to allow those vendors to badger the guest to buy the grossly... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 31 2012

I took my daughter to the show and she loved it so so much. I enjoyed myself at the show too. I will be getting my tickects from goldstar everytime . Thanks for great seats great prices too.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Dec 30 2012

I took my older girls to see the show. While it was mostly young children, we really enjoyed the show. The skating was good and the costumes and special effects were great! Made us feel like we were in Disney for a while!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 30 2012

My seats where great I couldn't believe for the price I paid for 6 people my seats where unreal very happy with that. The show was exciting, very fun my 3 year old and I loved it! Def..... Going next year!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 01 2013

Very nice performace, costumes and music selection was excellent. Kids have an enjoyable time.

star this review starred report as inappropriate