Mannheim-steamroller-1115121

Mannheim Steamroller

Fox Theatre (Atlanta, GA)

Reviews & Ratings

14 ratings
4.3 average rating
  • 0
    5
  • 0
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
11 events
9 reviews
2 stars
attended Nov 24 2012

Music was fantastic! Thought that the screen with images was distracting.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Nov 24 2012

I have looked forward to seeing MS for a long time. This concert was a disappointment. We did not know what to expect, except for great music, and a happy holiday... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
40 events
7 reviews
2 stars
attended Nov 24 2012

This was a fantastic event I love the Holiday music of Mannheim Stemroller!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
19 events
16 reviews
11 stars
attended Nov 24 2012

It was a good PBS special. Good music same as what you see on TV.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
7 reviews
0 stars
attended Nov 24 2012

One of the best live concerts my wife and I have ever attended.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Nov 24 2012

The event was just what I expected. The acoustics of the Fox Theatre was great and the seats made for a great evening. Nice way to start the holiday season.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Nov 24 2012

The music was really great the sound was superb and the group was very tight.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Nov 24 2012

The show and music were great! We found good parking just down the street and picking up the tickes at will call was a piece of cake.

This was a good "Girls Night Out"!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Nov 24 2012

The music was great but was quite disappointed in the visuals. They were very dated and cheesy. No high def no modern graphics which you would expect from the high energy innovative music

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 24 2012

The performance was an excellent way to begin the holiday season. The seats were a great placement. Really enjoyed the show and the seats at a wonderful price!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 24 2012

This show was a delight! The style of the music and the accompanying visuals were captivating. I love the renaissance charm and imaginative detail of the compositions. They tell a Christmas story like no other!

star this review starred report as inappropriate