Wicked-main-2-small-swapin1

Wicked

Segerstrom Center for the Arts, Segerstrom Hall (Costa Mesa, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

119 ratings
4.8 average rating
  • 102
    5
  • 12
    4
  • 3
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 2
    1
3 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Mar 03 2013

Fabulous performances by entire cast. A MUST SEE!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
2 reviews
11 stars
attended Mar 03 2013

Fantastic!!! A must!!! Loved it and will see it every year!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
14 events
2 reviews
4 stars
attended Mar 01 2013

I have been an active theatregoer for over 25 years but kept putting off seeing Wicked until this last week. Mainly because tickets sold out so quickly and the price of... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Mar 17 2013

It was my daughter's first time seeing it and we loved it!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Feb 21 2013

Loved the show!! We chose Tier 1, seats were better then I thought, the show is mainly done at the front of the stage so the seats were fine. Once in a while you... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Mar 08 2013

Show was Amazing! Seats were Great! Would do it all over again in a heartbeat! :)

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Feb 21 2013

The musical is well worth seeing, specially if you have young children or go as a family...The staging and performers did an outstanding job...You did not go out humming a tune though...

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Mar 08 2013

The play was amazing, after seeing it I understood why people have seen it more than once, I wanted to see it again. Went with my best friend he really liked it also.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Mar 13 2013

This show is great! You will learn the back story of the witches from the Wizard of Oz while enjoying excellent musical numbers and performances and a bit of perspective on good and evil (or wickedness.). It was very clever. I highly recommend.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Mar 06 2013

Wicked is, by far, the best musical I've ever seen. I've seen it a total of four times and I'd see it again and again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Mar 01 2013

Wicked was a wonderful experience. We will definitely go see it again once it comes back in town! Five Stars!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
1 review
1 stars
2 events
1 review
1 stars
3 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Feb 21 2013

Great show! Would definitely recommend. Incredible voices, costumes are amazing. Overall a terrific production!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Mar 13 2013

Incredible!!! One of the most cleverly written and best performances I've ever seem. I am a huge fan of theater and I would gladly pay to go see Wicked again!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 01 2013

Loved it! Very alive and colorful with an interesting story. The performance by the cast was excellent and I would see it again!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 10 2013

My friend and I took our 12 year old daughter's and we all loved the show. The singing is phenomenal. It was fun to see the story of the friendship behind these two not so Wicked witches.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 03 2013

One of the best musicals I have seen

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Mar 03 2013

One of the most moving and beautiful musicals playing right now. Bring Kleenex, you're going to need it. The stage and costumes were superb. The actors were flawless. Their voices were astounding. If I could, I would see it 10 more times!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Mar 10 2013

Seats and view were very good for Gold Star pricing - Orchestra Row S - middle section. Next time I will try Orchestra Rows- A - M. Thank you Goldstar!

star this review starred report as inappropriate