Los-lobos-920

Los Lobos: Acoustic En Vivo

Benaroya Hall, S. Mark Taper Foundation Auditorium (Seattle, WA)

Reviews & Ratings

9 ratings
4.9 average rating
  • 8
    5
  • 1
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
caramiav Red Velvet
7 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 16 2013

I always enjoy seeing Los Lobos, as they are consistently engaged and generous performers. Seeing them do their accoustic set allowed me to appreciate them even more as gifted musicians.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
6 reviews
0 stars
attended Jan 16 2013

What a great show! This is the third Los Lobos show Ive seen in Seattle since moving here nine months ago. As much as I love Los Lobos playing electric, it's always a... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
4 reviews
7 stars
attended Jan 16 2013

Loved it... They played a long first set and an even longer second set!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
19 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Jan 16 2013

Excellent!! Tickets were okay - a bit towards the back but view and acoustics were fine. Band was in rare form.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Jan 16 2013

I thought this was a great show, though the audience was somewhat subdued. What can you expect for Seattle? I'm from California and I see they played a sold out show at... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 16 2013

Good musics good seats good time

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 16 2013

Great band, great music. Good crowd. Only mis-step was the ushers not allowing dancing in the aisles.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 16 2013

Sit down amazing musical experience. Must see.

star this review starred report as inappropriate