Margarita 011013

Margarita "La Diosa de la Cumbia"

Gibson Amphitheatre at Universal Citywalk (Universal City, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

10 ratings
5.0 average rating
  • 10
    5
  • 0
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
45 events
17 reviews
5 stars
attended Jan 26 2013

Great upbeat show with a full band sound & dancers.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
40 events
11 reviews
1 stars
attended Jan 26 2013

Loved the music and Danced all night! Had a wonderful time!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
19 events
6 reviews
8 stars
attended Jan 26 2013

The show was the best ever we dance the whole time she was amazing woud go again

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Jan 26 2013

A great concert from start to finish! She is an incredible performer and one of the best , right next to Celia Cruz but for the cumbia gender.
Also getting tickets through Goldstar was a wonderful experience. We had incredible seats for the price....continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Jan 26 2013

Wonderful concert! I had never seen her before in concert and now I can say that I would like to see her again. Great orchestra, excellent dancers and her wonderful voice, going almost nonstop for more than two hours.
The great positive energy...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jan 26 2013

Great event!! She's such a good singer and her show is excellent. It was better than what I expected. Unforgettable.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Jan 26 2013

It was great.... great sits thank you..

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 26 2013

The production was awesome, and Margarita's voice was wonderful. I also liked the energy of the dancer's, the many custom changes and the professionalism involved, I would recomend this show to anyone.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 26 2013

To say the least, this concert was awesome. Margarita did a great performance, very lively and colorful. Sound was perfect and clear.

star this review starred report as inappropriate