Margarita-011013

Margarita "La Diosa de la Cumbia"

Gibson Amphitheatre at Universal Citywalk (Universal City, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

10 ratings
5.0 average rating
  • 10
    5
  • 0
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
45 events
17 reviews
5 stars
attended Jan 26 2013

Great upbeat show with a full band sound & dancers.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
37 events
11 reviews
1 stars
attended Jan 26 2013

Loved the music and Danced all night! Had a wonderful time!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
18 events
6 reviews
7 stars
attended Jan 26 2013

The show was the best ever we dance the whole time she was amazing woud go again

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Jan 26 2013

A great concert from start to finish! She is an incredible performer and one of the best , right next to Celia Cruz but for the cumbia gender.
Also getting tickets... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Jan 26 2013

Wonderful concert! I had never seen her before in concert and now I can say that I would like to see her again. Great orchestra, excellent dancers and her wonderful... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jan 26 2013

Great event!! She's such a good singer and her show is excellent. It was better than what I expected. Unforgettable.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Jan 26 2013

It was great.... great sits thank you..

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 26 2013

The production was awesome, and Margarita's voice was wonderful. I also liked the energy of the dancer's, the many custom changes and the professionalism involved, I would recomend this show to anyone.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 26 2013

To say the least, this concert was awesome. Margarita did a great performance, very lively and colorful. Sound was perfect and clear.

star this review starred report as inappropriate