Linda eder

Linda Eder

City National Grove of Anaheim (Anaheim, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

14 ratings
4.7 average rating
  • 11
    5
  • 2
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
11 events
7 reviews
12 stars
attended Feb 14 2013

Cool, jazz club feel to the venue. Linda Eder sounds exactly like she does on her recordings, fabulous! She was laid back and funny and her band was very talented. She had an eclectic mix of songs to share. Great event!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
22 events
7 reviews
4 stars
attended Feb 14 2013

Great seats. Linda Eder was wonderful, she sang for nearly 2 hours. We really enjoyed the show!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
3 stars
attended Feb 14 2013

Great concert! Linda has a fabulous voice. We enjoyed the show very much. We also enjoyed sampling some of the fine fare offered at the Grove. The wait staff were super nice, friendly and helpful.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
3 reviews
2 stars
attended Feb 14 2013

Loved Linda, she never disappoints! Not a fan of this venue. Although I like that it is small and therefore more intimate, I dont like the table seating arrangements. Too many people end up shuffling their chairs around and blocking the views. The...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
2 reviews
3 stars
attended Feb 14 2013

Linda Eder put on a great Valentine's Day show.
Standing ovation was richly deserved.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Feb 14 2013

This was a good venue for Linda Eder. Even though she only had a rhythm section and not a full orchestra, it was enough for her voice. She can sing with anything or with nothing. No bad seats in the house. She picked a good eclectic program: pops,...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
4 stars
attended Feb 14 2013

Amazing performer. Beautiful voice. Personality plus.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Feb 14 2013

Her show was very entertaining.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Feb 14 2013

I,ve been following Linda Eders career for many years and I can't get enough of her amazing voice!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Feb 14 2013

Linda gave a wonderful performance with great songs. Loved it!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Feb 14 2013

Linda was fantastic!!!! her voice is a marvel! Her back up orchestra amazing. Linda has an fabulous and beautiful voice. I have heard her before both on Broadway and in concert. She just keeps getting better and better!.

star this review starred report as inappropriate