Mlb-rival-giants-dodgers

San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

67 ratings
4.4 average rating
  • 43
    5
  • 14
    4
  • 7
    3
  • 2
    2
  • 1
    1
197 events
97 reviews
409 stars
attended Apr 02 2013

The Dodgers lost but it's always a good game against SF. Wasn't impressed with the new pitcher making his Major League debut, or the new slogan, A Whole New Blue, but do think the improvements to the stadium are nice.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
61 events
52 reviews
260 stars
attended Apr 02 2013

EXCEPT FOR THE LOSS WE HAD A GREAT TIME!! WE HAD GREAT SEATS AND LOVE THE NEWLY RENOVATED STADIUM

star this review starred report as inappropriate
78 events
52 reviews
7 stars
attended Apr 02 2013

Getting to the seats is a rather awful experience. Picking up tickets at Dodger Stadium is very difficult even though we have a handicap placard.
The seats were not... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
32 events
13 reviews
28 stars
attended Apr 02 2013

Great game. Sadly dodgers lost. The stadium renovations look awesome and there are plenty of new areas to eat in the reserve level. The new screens are awesome. Glad to see they decided to spend some cash.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
5 reviews
2 stars
23 events
5 reviews
0 stars
attended Apr 02 2013

Great seats. We had fun even though the home team lost!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Helena Grigorian Red Velvet
11 events
2 reviews
5 stars
attended Apr 02 2013

Great time, great seats, great Goldstar prices!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
0 stars
32 events
17 reviews
7 stars
attended Apr 02 2013

Seats were excellent. Picking up tickets were easy access.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
28 events
12 reviews
4 stars
attended Apr 02 2013

We had a great time and had great seats!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
69 events
7 reviews
5 stars
attended Apr 02 2013

A fun time as always. As long as you get there early enough, the parking and the line for Goldstar booth won't take too long. (I'm a veteran at it and know where to go,... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
22 events
7 reviews
10 stars
attended Apr 02 2013

Had a good time...Tickets were great for the price...great seats...Enjiyed it...will do it again..Thank You very much..

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
7 reviews
11 stars
attended Apr 02 2013

The stadium looks great after the $100 million dollar revamp. However $16.95 for a Hot Dog, Fries and a bottle of water seems extreme, maybe it's to pay for the revamp, who knows.

I'll definitely go back if my Giants are playing, otherwise meh.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
18 events
6 reviews
9 stars
attended Apr 02 2013

It took us a long time to find Goldstar WillCall! We had the map provided by Goldstar but it didn't help much. By the time we made it to our seats it was already the 5th... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
5 reviews
9 stars
5 events
5 reviews
1 stars
attended Apr 02 2013

GREAT SEATS,PRICE AND EASY TO GET YOUR TICKETS AT WILL CALL!! :)

star this review starred report as inappropriate
23 events
5 reviews
4 stars
attended Apr 02 2013

It is always fun to go to Dodger stadium to the Dodgers play the Giants...Even though they lost.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
tnt
11 events
5 reviews
3 stars
attended Apr 02 2013

Our seats were disappointing. For $20 more we could have purchased better seats directly through the Stadium. Probably won't do this again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
4 reviews
1 stars
attended Apr 02 2013

Getting our Goldstar tickets at the Stadium was very easy, and our seats were terrific! Seems to be a better vibe at the Stadium this year.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
previous 1 3