Quixote-2-920

Don Quixote

Irvine Barclay Theatre (Irvine, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

12 ratings
4.4 average rating
  • 0
    5
  • 0
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
12 events
3 reviews
25 stars
attended Mar 17 2013

I found the show to be extremely invigorating. The Music, the Dance and not to mention the Humor was Delightful.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
17 events
11 reviews
20 stars
attended Mar 16 2013

Excellent performance I really enjoyed the show, very colorful costumes and overall a good show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
22 events
10 reviews
9 stars
attended Mar 16 2013

It was a very professional performance. The dancers, sets and costumes were all enjoyable. There were a few local dancers that were exceptional, but there was a... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
16 events
8 reviews
3 stars
3 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Mar 16 2013

Great performance. The principle dancers as well as many of the secondary dancers were wonderful.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
2 reviews
6 stars
attended Mar 17 2013

Very good regional company performance. recorded music imposed tempi that seemed a bit too fast at times, but that would be my only quibble.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 16 2013

Fabulous performance! Marvelous dancers, lovely scenery, gorgeous costumes - and Goldstar & Barclay are right - there isn't a bad seat in the house.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 16 2013

It was a great performance. The rear orchestra seats were better than I'd thought they'd be; not to far but in a place where we could see everything on the stage. It... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Mar 17 2013

Stunning and fun . Not as serious as most Ballet's

star this review starred report as inappropriate